Nani atakamua huyu

Abba

Jibaba hi nalisha kukifunguka itanilipia taxi Hadi airport
Mini hekaya

We had a new born bull kitambo. My dad wanted to sell it so bad for 5k because he would say "ndume hawezi pea mimi maziwa ", but I chose not let him sell it to but instead i promised him to pay him the money that he wanted to sell for.

The bull became the talk to Mwitoti after 4 years .It was big and heavy. My work was to get orders for horny cows, grab Lirenge(the name that I called him)by the bull ring and take him to horny cows to take care of business.

Everytime Lirenge landed on @Pamba 1 homestead , he had to part with ksh500. Either he mounts on your cow or not you had to part with money.

Because of his size during mounting, he could make weak cows drop down breaking their hind legs. You have no idea how much trouble I got into because of this .

I had to amend a verbal contract that there could be a risk of cows falling or even breaking their limbs .Also a cow had to be caged up in a pen for mounting to happen . The wood on pen would act as a support for cows.This was the biggest breakthrough I ever had in my business venture.

Lirenge would come ,smell horny pussy, smile while thanking heavens, like it , have erection, stand on his two feet and then my handyman would direct the pipe to the right hole.

Throughout his life year, Lirenge generated me over 300k.I paid mzee his 5000 and consumed the rest of 295k.He wanted more but I told him a deal is a deal. Lirenge died in 1992 from poisoning. Some wicked neighbor just chose to do it because he wanted his bull to take the throne and business. It was the deepest pain I ever felt as an animal farmer. I have never recovered ever since .

Lazima ! Ikianguka, akule ,hutapata maziwa . Nice breed
This may be a mashambani myth...

Facilities that allow mothers to take their placenta home require that the mother is free of infection. The largest study on placenta capsule ingestion and milk supply that was published in 1954 found that 86% of 210 mothers reported a good or very good increase in milk production

This may be a mashambani myth...

Facilities that allow mothers to take their placenta home require that the mother is free of infection. The largest study on placenta capsule ingestion and milk supply that was published in 1954 found that 86% of 210 mothers reported a good or very good increase in milk production
I'm confused, I have been involved with cows but humans sijui @Aviator njoo usikie haya !