1. Tribal

Online jobs.

Kenya akuna kitu ya bure... Boss Iliupate pesa vizuri mpka uinvest.... 😏Tulia link yangu ku join ceenote huko unajoin na 330 pekee... Unapewa link..Msee moja Aki join na link yako ni 300 unatumiwaMpesa. https://www.ceenoteservices.com/refer-user/LVq1RdTr
  2. Tribal

KCr Quiz 14/05/2020

On the road past gilgil.... Karibu na barracks
  3. Tribal

HOW TO LAST LONG IN BED

kejel have never seen or heard of but kejela that one is in my brains
  4. Tribal

Comment by 'Tribal' in media 'war'

I love it... It has all and to be sincere that brings back memories of the past like in the war ❤️❤️❤️
  5. Tribal

The hurdles Premier League football Must Clear to Resume

Hampewi hata na dawa kwanza mnaeza tolewa hata group stage 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
  6. Tribal

KCr Quiz 7/05/2020

It's used to absord It's used for earthing while the vehicle is overspeeding and main for big cars because the tend to produce more heat energy
  7. Tribal

194 people have died in Kenya due to floods

The government is trying hard lakini kitu mbaya nikua help had no reached them early for the to escape the foods 😢😢😢😢😢😢but Rip to them 🙏
  8. Tribal

#UhuruMustGo

What about tumpee kazi Nys walai... Serving for a good purpose
  9. Tribal

#UhuruMustGo

Yeah that's right we choose a better service and better pay😊
  10. Tribal

#UhuruMustGo

🙄🤣🤣🤣🤣too young but he has severd his purpose 👊👊👊👊👊we respect his work 💪
  11. Tribal

Newcomers pitieni hapa....

Ur information has Valgurism wrriten all over. It