KCr Quiz 7/05/2020

On a serious note, I used to have a jalopy that would regularly send a current of static whenever I touched the handle. Used to annoy me banaa and read that a solution is to use a chain to act as 'earthing'. Didn't try coz that'd be weird

if thats the case, then this chains would be factory fitted and NTSA wouldnt allow a car on the rd without one.
bado nagojea answer

Sasa wewe unangoja answers based on makanoki murefi technical knowledge.
I kif app.
wewe uli gugu answer ukanoa
gugu again.
makonika could have answered but he didnt, if theres anything he dont know about M/Vs its not worth knowing

wewe uli gugu answer ukanoa
gugu again.
makonika could have answered but he didnt, if theres anything he dont know about M/Vs its not worth knowing
First answer was right off the top of my head. Based on my interaction with my tuktuk mechanic...

TRizah

Because, metallic bodies of cars , trucks or any other big vehicles gets charged because of friction between them and the air rushing past them. They have a metal chain dragging along the ground so that charge produced leaks to the ground through chain.

why then isnt it in all M/Vs?