Recent content by upepo

1. upepo

AOB 25rd/04/20204

I have not a high opinion of the man but the sprouting medical schools empower resourced families to bypass the established order to enable C students, mostly under family pressure, to pursue a course that some willing A students could secure. Now, here we have an average student pursuing a...
  2. upepo

AOB 25rd/04/20204

I had the same question. I guess it should be 55% off of the previous 100K.
  3. upepo

AOB 25rd/04/20204

4. upepo

Floods

The rains were abnormally high. The drains could not have coped even if they worked perfectly.
  5. upepo

AOB 24RD/04/20204

6. upepo

Mambo na Wills

Court battles zitafuata, especially if you had many assets.
  7. upepo

Mambo na Wills

So, what happens kwa ule kijana uliwacha Umoja?
  8. upepo

AOB 23st/04/20204

A Few Things You Might Find Unusual in Tanzania Most Nissan Matatus in Tanzania are high-roof, not because the law requires such, but because passengers (market) have a preference for such vehicles. High-roof Matatus are seen as more decent since passengers do not have to squeeze in and out...
  9. upepo

Mambo na Wills

Tumeona General Ogolla alikuwa na will tayari, despite being fairly young, physically fit, few kids, and leading a fairly comfortable and safe lifestyle. Kwa vijana na wazee, including those with distributed scions, what informs your current status - willed or unwilled?
  10. upepo

AOB of 22th April 2000&24

The Angolan capital Luanda, a not so well known city in the rest of the continent. Actually Nairobi, from an angle not many would readily recognize.
  11. upepo

AOB 21ST/04/20204

One step closer to a major conflict.
  12. upepo

AOB 21ST/04/20204

https://www.youtube.com/shorts/czC-WloagYw
  13. upepo

News Anchor Micheal Oyier dies

File ilitoka kitambo lakini boss akaisimamisha kwanza for some investigations. He demands to know why it took so long for the file reach his desk. He is suspecting insiders playing tricks to delay the file and buy more time for the earthling.
  14. upepo

It's a Madd Madd World!

Umechelewa sana.
  15. upepo

4.20.24 A.O.B

I don't know where you are headed. But before you make any decisions, have a close look at the likes of introvert, Mwalimu, Deorro etc.