Recent content by imei2012

1. imei2012

Chilobae's alleged sins...

There will be no rest for him
  2. imei2012

Swali tu

Haha
  3. imei2012

Long time wadau...greetings from imei mkuu alifika mombasa akafunikwa dera akasahau kijiji but all is well... Who owns this 20836 platform ? They have been consistently texting me since 2021 without fail on both of my lines.... I have tried unsubscribing from all promotional texts lakini hii...
  4. imei2012

Yevgeny Prigozhin

Hio ya coup i highly doubted it, it was a smoke screen to move large columns of troops without raising NATO's eyebrows but kama ilikua genuine there is a saying that goes "when you take a swing at the king, you best not miss!"
  5. imei2012

MCA - New UI & Login

I tried to log in but failed, does it require new registration?
  6. imei2012

County Assembly

kwani lazima mtu afanye new sign up cant log in with my credentials....
  7. imei2012

Arsenal dreams in tatters...

Yaani with only 9 games to go and leading city with 8 points they still fucked it up!
  8. imei2012

Alifanya kazi

Hii building ilikua inajengwa usiku na mchana uunye really wanted to launch it personally lakini haikuwezekana.
  9. imei2012

I've been away from senate for 7 days. 7 things I have learnt. Number 7 will shock you.

I guess post covid everyone is concerned with survival and internet blogs and forums arent as popular as they used to be plus explosion ya instagram,tiktok etc where instant gratification is guaranteed.
  10. imei2012

Makau mutua supports

Juzi kulikua na maandamano bamburi kupinga ushoga🤣 the irony!
  11. imei2012

This is Guka -The Death of Japan. Nature is Truly Unforgiving...

Tukiwapatia 100k naija brodas watasaidika ?
  12. imei2012

Mammito Eunice

Mbona sambusa imenona sana?
  13. imei2012

DRC Congo.

Governor wa naks continues to get boxed into a corner
  14. imei2012

Another colourful military parade by Rwanda Defence Force - Officer Cadets Pass Out

parade nyinyi huiona ikiwa colorful but trust everyone who performs it actually hates it! million rehearsals, long standing hours etc for an event that takes less tan hour.