It will be an exercise in futility
  2. C

The Three Curious Bombings that Rocked Nairobi in 1975

JMkariuki was living on borrowed time indeed
  3. C

Mizani ya Mkeka. Trucker fined 13.9m by KeNHA

Heri aiwache hapo
  4. C

How Kiambu investor of Lesedi Developers made Sh1 billion by selling hope, hot air

Humans are greedy by nature,anybody who is able to tap into this greed makes himself some good money out of it. My friend also lost alot of money in goodlife sacco.Nigger died of depression a few years back.
  5. C

Murder most foul: Edwin Chiloba, the man who was found dead and body decomposing inside a metal box

Saa hii ukiingia pale canada embassy useme wewe ni lgbtq unapata visa direct
  6. C

Gachagua and his Billions

hapa hakuna kesi.As usual Kinoti is all big talk and zero action
  7. C

The Hustler Nation Intelligence Bureau ( HNIB). Read as Itumbi

I agree with kieleweke group that Kimemia is useless.We the people of Nyandarua and laikipia have known this all along.can't wait for next year so we kick him out with no apologies.
  8. C

By Elections Watch

Why should I wake up to go vote in a thug like Oimeke??very soon the people of Bonchari will be crying loudly
  9. C

Violence escalates between Israel and Palestine

I thought they are already at wwr
  10. C

hapa napita nikiwa 120kph.Wote wanaruka kando ya barabara.Takataka wao!
  11. C

Gangland Execution Changamwe

previously,the gov't has dealt with financiers of terrorism this way.
  12. C

Mlolongo System of Elections

this happened pale kwa Paul Muite.