Hapo ruto anacheza game.whatever he says he knows rails will say the oppositeDiscordance at Bomas of Kenya over #BBIReport:
Ruto:
We should NOT take this document to a process (referendum) that wil divide Kenyans. Next stop should be Parliament.
'
Raila:
The process should be people-driven and should be approved by the people (referendum) not Parliament
not on Kenyans lakini warushe IED pale bomas, waweke moja chini ya kiti yenye ruto amekalia na mbili kwa ile kiti gatheca amekalia. Not forgetting mahali waititi yuko!This is the only time I'd condone an al-saitan attack on Kenyans.
waititi not presentnot on Kenyans lakini warushe IED pale bomas, waweke moja chini ya kiti yenye ruto amekalia na mbili kwa ile kiti gatheca amekalia. Not forgetting mahali waititi yuko!
This BBI is a waste of money and time. Why should we put conflict of interest in the constitution yet it already exists in our statutes?Everything they have proposed in that report could have been handled in parliament, it is an indictment of our political parties that we need a special committee to create things like a health commission or make civil servants wealth declaration forms public, frankly huu ni upus
Waititi is present, I saw him!waititi not present
Embarrassing moment for Dennis Itumbi after he was chased away from podium during BBI launch
If only you knew the suffering .You wouldn't dare say this even hiding behind anonymous user .Hi kitu inapita kabla ya saa tatu asubuhi
Embarrassing moment for Dennis Itumbi after he was chased away from podium during BBI launch
Pia Nyatinga awekewe yake.not on Kenyans lakini warushe IED pale bomas, waweke moja chini ya kiti yenye ruto amekalia na mbili kwa ile kiti gatheca amekalia. Not forgetting mahali waititi yuko!
that one is punguza muzigoreport from Bomas
What suffering will BBI bring. BBIs main agenda was political. there was a political problem in Kenya and it needed to be solved. In the meantime, other problems identified in our constitution would also be sorted. i see guys asking for economic solutions from a political problem. They are right, if people can indeed invest in Kenya without fear of the 5 year electoral violence, more investors would be willing to put in higher value investments, translating to better and more jobs. This will pass.If only you knew the suffering .You wouldn't dare say this even hiding behind anonymous user .
Manze..hata meria anapost mharo newsthat one is punguza muzigo
This one made me laugh so hard nikapigwa fine ya Jugdaniels na locals WA place nikoWah kwani Hakuna kitu ya kufanya huko Homa Bay
BBI is not good for Kenya. I know you will say this is an ad hominem but I know if Raila said no you would also say no.What suffering will BBI bring. BBIs main agenda was political. there was a political problem in Kenya and it needed to be solved. In the meantime, other problems identified in our constitution would also be sorted. i see guys asking for economic solutions from a political problem. They are right, if people can indeed invest in Kenya without fear of the 5 year electoral violence, more investors would be willing to put in higher value investments, translating to better and more jobs. This will pass.