nyingi sana, allowance sijui leo ni ngapi?We have mountains of money to waste.
AwitiHuyo mzae Hapo juu na shades ni Nani, anakaa tu shady
NgaiAwiti
gafana wa homabay
by 6:30 alikua ameketiNgai
Wah kwani Hakuna kitu ya kufanya huko Homa Bayby 6:30 alikua ameketi
Because BBI is basically emending the constitution. Bad politics and bad policies moves hand in hand.BBI report seems to address more politics than economics. Kenyan suppliers need to be paid within 30 days + banks not guaranteeing Kenyan firms unpaid (crippled) by govt.
View attachment 1299
doe it mean we shall be having a referendumBecause BBI is basically emending the constitution. Bad politics and bad policies moves hand in hand.
The idea is to do away with divisive politics from rogues opposition leaders, to avoid derailing implementation of government policies (a good case with 2002, 2013 and 2017)What would a PM do with powers that a President can't do with the same powers. I mean, its just creating a new position for that which already exists. How about amend the constitution in a way Ministers are required to be questioned and present in Parliament!
Take the pole
Yes, there can be a referendum, if the parliamentary way wont be possible.doe it mean we shall be having a referendum
Legends remember this photoshop fail by Sonkoste...Kikikikikiiiiii