Incoming President 2022

What more courage can a politician have? Kibwana said hawapatii pesa any. He stood his ground and asked them to dissolve the county government and face the electorate. Who blinked first? You are a coward if you define that as cowardice.
No. Niga didn't give up. He faced them head on. And that's what you want in a leader...a guy who gets things done the right way,hats kama ni kufanya kirudio mara ten.
To me sounds like a dignified man Had he opted to "negotiate" with the MCAs which is code for giving them what they want..we would never have heard of the story and public money would have been directed to where it is not supposed to go to. It would only blow up years later and you will be amongst the guys branding him "as corrupt as the rest"
Ni sawa, i agree with you all, Kivutha is a good, nice decent man who can easily deal with village politics, i give him that. But a good, nice man cannot deal at the country level akikutana na akina Raila and co who will burn this country down if they do not get what they want, or akina wanjigi or joho, hatawezana.

Even now he is still afraid on taking a stand when it comes to national politics, he is still seated on the fence, talking nicely and being overwhelmed on twitter. That is not what we want, heck even Joho is more involved in national politics than kivutha

Ni sawa, i agree with you all, Kivutha is a good, nice decent man who can easily deal with village politics, i give him that. But a good, nice man cannot deal at the country level akikutana na akina Raila and co who will burn this country down if they do not get what they want, or akina wanjigi or joho, hatawezana.

Even now he is still afraid on taking a stand when it comes to national politics, he is still seated on the fence, talking nicely and being overwhelmed on twitter. That is not what we want, heck even Joho is more involved in national politics than kivutha

you people will support mediocrity by force.

Sasa you would vote for Joho over Kivutha?

you people will support mediocrity by force.

Sasa you would vote for Joho over Kivutha?
Kivutha needs to make a stand on national issues, when was the last time you heard him speak out? He is just a village leader, anything beyond that hawezani

We don't need leaders whose only claim to fame is being loud on TV. Being loud on TV does not fix healthcare or create jobs. We need a leader who works. I don't mind not seeing the president on TV as long as he is working and I can see the fruits of his work

well, then, let him continue serving his people awachane na national politics because developments za Makueni hazinisaidii mimi from central. whoever wants to be president has to be vocal on issues that affect the whole country. That is why I say, let him continue leading the village at the grass roots. His people are happy there!