Incoming President 2022

You guy wacha,you want to sema he is the real deal?
Yes he is. In my work I have had to interact with several governors.You go to a meeting with him and he will be there on time. You can guess he has genuinely done research on whatever topic you are to discuss. His team follows this culture. He is the most genuine politician I have ever interacted with.

I used to be a fan of mutua but after interacting with him, I found out it is true he is all about PR. Doesn’t matter how much a project will benefit his people, if it is not something he can show off then he is not interested.

My guy. I have interacted with him officially and he is a genuine person. He has my vote
Kiuliso tu.. huwa mnavaa hii jacket?
1593177021889.png

willing to be Wanjiku's President. Will go all the way to the Ballot Box with Wanjiku in 2022. We must ensure devolution works for our communities.

One sure way to know if Kibwana is genuine is this:

If he is fake he will try to avoid the issue of corruption and LAND injustices nationally and concentrate on "devolution working for Wanjiku"

The way to make devolution work for Wanjiku is to fight corruption and land injustices.

What i dont like about kivutha is that he is a coward, akilemewa na MCAs the best thing he can think of is dissolving the county government and disregarding the voters who voted for him?

Kama politics za county zinamshinda hivo, national atawezana kweli?

What i dont like aboit kivutha is that he is a coward, akilemewa na MCAs the best thing he can think of is dissolving the county government and disregarding the voters who voted for him?

Kama politics za county zinamshinda hivo, national atawezana kweli?
majamaa wakikataa kupitisha budget unless uwape zao za macho option ni ipi, rudisha watu to the electorate watafute a fresh mandate. Governor ako ready kurudi elections midterm might be many things e.g head strong..... but not a coward

That, to me, sounds like a man who will easily give up on the country when things don't go his way.

What more courage can a politician have? Kibwana said hawapatii pesa any. He stood his ground and asked them to dissolve the county government and face the electorate. Who blinked first? You are a coward if you define that as cowardice.

To me sounds like a dignified man Had he opted to "negotiate" with the MCAs which is code for giving them what they want..we would never have heard of the story and public money would have been directed to where it is not supposed to go to. It would only blow up years later and you will be amongst the guys branding him "as corrupt as the rest"