He he...eti ma Caro Maxii!Mnajiona Marxists sana siku hizi wakameat.
He gave people rope mpaka wakaanza kumuonyeshana madharau live live.I have to give it Uhuru on politricks of numbers, he has mastered it and perfected to his advantage at the right time, hata Kibaki during nusu mkate didn't come this close
I have to give it Uhuru on politricks of numbers, he has mastered it and perfected to his advantage at the right time, hata Kibaki during nusu mkate didn't come this close
He gave people rope mpaka wakaanza kumuonyeshana madharau live live.
So in his remaining two years kazi itafanyika kwa ground kabisaa because there will be no campaigns considering late next year campaigns zitakuwa high gear. Ama these are just grounds to impeach Lootal. Wacha katambe katambe kutambaHe gave people rope mpaka wakaanza kumuonyeshana madharau live live.
In politics hate /love isn't permanent.plus you don't need people to love you for you to live.Almost Everybody hates Ruto, damn it must suck being him right now!
who's everyone? I can take a bullet for uncle rutoAlmost Everybody hates Ruto, damn it must suck being him right now!
Be strong Mr. Kimdiki7 senators (including himself) vote for Kithure Kindiki
54 vote against him
I heard many times that so and so has the numbers. But when the rubber meets the road, the numbers have been unable to save Waititu and Kindiki
Kitaeleweka
Almost Everybody hates Ruto
It's sad thoughNa bible verses.
Niaje Shemeji?who's everyone? I can take a bullet for uncle ruto
God reigns no matter what happens if one is destined somewhere definitely they'll make it there.Funny you write it like a proper noun.
Who is/she, and why does he/she hate Ruto?
It is called realpolitik. The eye is always on the objectives.Can't you see NASWA is helping you with the numbers so that you can be divided, and then beaten?
Sasa someone who calls himself intelligent can think such a thing? Why would he do that?Sasa kama Uhuru ni mwanaume si ajaribu kuleta sheria yenye itaumiza Raila na BBI zake aamini hana numbers.
Why would he do that?
It is called realpolitik. The eye is always on the objectives.
True that. And that's what happens when tumbocrats lead the nation.Why are people talking about numbers here as if it was a numerical battle. Even if I was a senator in that chamber today I would've voted to ouster him since that was the position of the party.
It is good he has been liberated from the yolk of towing the party line when it comes to matters (un)constitution