Kenya Economic Recovery Council

My other option was to vote for 'someone from Bondo' who didn't have a plan, boycotted, hung dog carcasses on school gates and then swore himself in? :D

That man did not go to Bondo. He's now heading government departments while also collecting a 'pension' . Why do you think @Okiya is feigning annoyance?

Ngai!

In October repeat elections Raila hakuwa. It was Uhuru v Ekuru. So stop the nonsense that you didnt have options. Complete the journey bila kujam jam

True vile uyo Lister mwingine amesema we need more senators like him

By the time they finish up we will have a new government and it will be their time to eat and what a better way to keep Raila busy

My other option was to vote for 'someone from Bondo' who didn't have a plan, boycotted, hung dog carcasses on school gates and then swore himself in? :D

That man did not go to Bondo. He's now heading government departments while also collecting a 'pension' . Why do you think @Okiya is feigning annoyance?

Ngai!
Hehehe i feel your bitterness all the way from kiambu to Moyale unfortunately you have to swallow that bitter pill, accept and move on, that avatar ya raila can help you in healing sir.

Shida yako huwa the fixed thinking that anyone not supporting Ruto is supporting Raila. You're holding onto something that is not there to comfort you. Deep down unajua the country was screwed economically 2013-2017.

It is not about 'thinking' . I am citing your own confessions.

The other day, I asked you what you were doing at BBI rallies and you responded with the very implausible explanation that you were 'driving a friend'. Did driving also include incessantly blurbing the event beforehand and flooding Klist with boasts afterwards? :D

Story ya BBI I answered by telling you that mimi ni service provider. I was there for the money. Money knows no political loyalty. Mimi I cannot pull moves like going to the hague if there is no money involved. Hata hao MPs walienda hague were paid for. Wewe alone ndio ulitumia pesa yako

You take online forums very serious Omwami, wacha niwachie hapo.

In October repeat elections Raila hakuwa. It was Uhuru v Ekuru. So stop the nonsense that you didnt have options.

What the fuck would make me totally waste my vote. That is why I laugh whenever you LIE here that Ekuru is your man. Hata hakuna jambo moja la maana kumhusu usha twambia. It's always JaKuon. :D

You take online forums very serious Omwami, wacha niwachie hapo.

I take everything in life very seriously, including humour music, sex, food, and much more. No point coming here and wasting words when you can actually communicate to some folks. Do not personalize just because @Okiya has painted himself into a corner once again. ;-)

Why do you think @Okiya brought the news of the formation of that team here? Their work will impact your life and cost more money.

What the fuck would make me totally waste my vote. That is why I laugh whenever you LIE here that Ekuru is your man. Hata hakuna jambo moja la maana kumhusu usha twambia. It's always JaKuon. :D

When I look at your bitterness, you're the one who wasted your vote. Yani mpaka inafanya 7 years later ndio unakumbuka debt is high.!!

When I look at your bitterness, you're the one who wasted your vote.

What bitterness. I have admitted that I supported Uhuru AND Ruto, but disagree with what Uhuru did after winning the 'final term. Resisting Uhuru' next schemes with Raila and people of your ilk is not bitterness. It is active politics.

So, today you see that JaKuon's been named to a vague economic recovery unit and you report it here. What about all the other things his unelected butt has been engaged in since March 2018? Kubali tu you have been a supporter, and accomplice to the rape of the Kenyan Constitution.

Members:

1. PM Raila Odinga (Chair)
2.Hon Billow Kerrow
3.Dr. Sabdiyo Dibo Bushina
4.Dr. Mukhisa Kituyi
5.Dr. Martin Odour Otieno
6.Eddie Njoroge
7.Issac Ruto
8.Prof Terry Rhyan

On this list Billow Kerrow, Martin Oduor and Mukhisa Kituyi inspire hope. Raila na Isaac Ruto sijui kazi yao itakuwa gani.
Vijana tuendelee kukemea gava pale Twitter

@Nattydread @Okiya as your ref, going forward, I demand not request ,ceasefire from you two. Opening dead wounds and online attacks will not be condoned by other senior senators. We all make mistakes and politics is very emotive subject. Wacha kila mtu amake his decision and stick to it. After all, Raila, Lootal and Uhunye are all brothers sisi subjects ndio tunakuwanga na shida. Let's focus

What bitterness. I have admitted that I supported Uhuru AND Ruto, but disagree with what Uhuru did after winning the 'final term. Resisting Uhuru' next schemes with Raila and people of your ilk is not bitterness. It is active politics.

So, today you see that JaKuon's been named to a vague economic recovery unit and you report it here. What about all the other things his unelected butt has been engaged in since March 2018? Kubali tu you have been a supporter, and accomplice to the rape of the Kenyan Constitution.

This is the bitterness in you that am talking about. Yani any thread about Raila inakuuma. If Uhuru was to abandon the handshake you will immediately forget about the debt.

Hapana.

Uhuru has displayed a character trait that is unforgivable, and it is probably permanent. Untrustworthy, slimy, treacherous, greedy. Worst part is that he sends others to fight his battles and feigns indifference.
But that's how politicians are. Let him be. Interests comes first