1. PM Raila Odinga (Chair)
2.Hon Billow Kerrow
3.Dr. Sabdiyo Dibo Bushina
4.Dr. Mukhisa Kituyi
5.Dr. Martin Odour Otieno
6.Eddie Njoroge
7.Issac Ruto
8.Prof Terry Rhyan

On this list Billow Kerrow, Martin Oduor and Mukhisa Kituyi inspire hope. Raila na Isaac Ruto sijui kazi yao itakuwa gani.
hope kando, why a council for that, the problem with this type of committees is that they just get too bureaucratic, set ups and all, before the council reaches an agreement and presents credible findings we will already have gone into an election and there will be a new government

It is interesting that people who have laughed at us for not understanding and embracing the 'handshake' since early 2018 also act surprised to see JaKuon getting more perks, packages and posts.

You fucking cheered the BBI rallies, laughed at Moses Kuria sitting in Kitui dust and lauded freshman governor Nyoro for joining reggae.

Some of us have never trusted JaKuon since August 1, 1982. You will learn the hard way.

The economic recovery farce is another way to get borrowed money out of Treasury, just like Huduma Nyamba, BBI and coronascam.

Put it rightly.They will achieve nothing.......in @Luther12 voice....Uhuru should have told Kenyans in 2013 that Rao is an expert in economic recovery sio mchawi, tungekuwa mbali.

Uhuru put a manifesto in 2013. I voted him based on that. In 2017 reelection you should have assessed based on promises and not on calling people mganga/mlevi etc.

What's wrong with Kenyatta?
1590064901921.png

Despite discovering it in 2013, you twice travelled all the way to Netherlands to show solidarity. You even voted them twice in 2017. So why do you have a problem completing the journey?

You do not know my situation as well as you assume, rafiki. The Hague was way before 2013.

Lakini si you confessed on Ktalk that you travelled to Babuon's birthday bash in Mombasa, and until recently to diverse BBI noise gatherings.

Unlike you, I immediately fell out with Uhuru when he surprised the whole world with a 'handshake' he couldn't and still cannot explain. Upande wenu, Joshua left you holding stones and you gradually readjusted the way you have done since 1982. :D

Yet 2017 you woke up thrice to send someone bondo knowing very well you were being shafted sir😂

My other option was to vote for 'someone from Bondo' who didn't have a plan, boycotted, hung dog carcasses on school gates and then swore himself in? :D

That man did not go to Bondo. He's now heading government departments while also collecting a 'pension' . Why do you think @Okiya is feigning annoyance?

Ngai!

You do not know my situation as well as you assume, rafiki. The Hague was way before 2013.

Lakini si you confessed on Ktalk that you travelled to Babuon's birthday bash in Mombasa, and until recently to diverse BBI noise gatherings.

Unlike you, I immediately fell out with Uhuru when he surprised the whole world with a 'handshake' he couldn't and still cannot explain. Upande wenu, Joshua left you holding stones and you gradually readjusted the way you have done since 1982. :D

Shida yako huwa the fixed thinking that anyone not supporting Ruto is supporting Raila. You're holding onto something that is not there to comfort you. Deep down unajua the country was screwed economically 2013-2017.