This woman is still the one who released this information to parliament. Allocated and used. Now, no shilling has been used.
View attachment 11439
Remember even when kafura carried money in sacks, money was not lost. And when a pen costing 8k, it was a typing error.
dci is as corrupt as the rest..don't expect much from the slayqueen dciOnce bitten twice shy !
DCI should find the original of these documents .Kenyans need to be informed of what's going on.
Why didn't you tell us? Tungewaambia wasijaribu ona sasa.I knew from the beginning that there was going to be a scandal.
I said it on Twitter when WB released those fundsWhy didn't you tell us? Tungewaambia wasijaribu ona sasa.
I am not on twitter!I said it on Twitter when WB released those funds
If ruto was in the mix hakungekalika...but saa hii this will just be swept under the rug
Correction, and make no mistake about this, shida hapa ni RAO. Bottom line! And that one will never ever be president.
The Auditor General is only one person, the team leader of a team with more than 2000 professionals spread in all procuring entities in all ministries and counties. Kwa hivo kazi inaendelea. Unfortunately some of them are as corrupt as the system they are supposed to watchdog.Hakuna auditor general so there's nobody to confirm or deny if and how the government has spent money.
Those are not new cars, and how much does community sensitization cost? Tuseme those are 100cars, each consuming fuel worth 4k daily and maybe pay one person per car to shout through the speakers 400 per day for 100 days it comes to how much?View attachment 11475
How some of the money is being used...community sensitization.
Those are not new cars, and how much does community sensitization cost? Tuseme those are 100cars, each consuming fuel worth 4k daily and maybe pay one person per car to shout through the speakers 400 per day for 100 days it comes to how much?