Situation at Landless Thika

As per now, watu wa Gatuanyaga wamejua ni wa Ukambani. Hakuna kupita roadblock ya Shell karibu na Mary Dale, Landless
8f7b80d3-2b25-45bc-951f-feaade10151f.jpg

Hope Pres. Uhuru ata solve this puzzle as he speaks on radio at 8am

What will stop masses of people commuting to just before the boundaries then continuing on foot, boarding another vehicle, wash rinse repeat till they get to their destinations? Because Pork deliberately left out pedestrian movement in and out of the border zones and Kenyans will fill in the blanks for themselves.

If gava don't clarify and sort this out today then these new measures will just make everything even more disorganized.

Food and essentials can be cleared. Maybe a lot of red tape and vichwa ngumu on the ground lakini ataweza pitisha. Otherwise if the roadblocks are 💯 impervious Nairobi hakutakalika.
The old man loves in Makongeni and farms in Magogoni. Watakubali apite?

Aren't we all? Who had prior COVID19 or major flu pandemic experience before 2019? The literature available from major flu pandemic is from the experiences in 1918-1920.
But we could have winged it better, we all knew that the best step initially was to ban those flights from china and the other affected areas...watu wakaita media conference wakajifanya wajuaji siding with the chinese instead of their own people. Had they done what people were suggesting we would not be in this conundrum.

Anyway as it is now people said they needed proper assistance instead wanapeana 100m to artists instead of utilising that money in a better way...story gani hio ata wewe

But we could have winged it better, we all knew that the best step initially was to ban those flights from china and the other affected areas
You could have stopped at China because that is what you wanted to say after all. When you were screaming how government is insensitive for not evacuating the students in china, were they to be brought on foot via the Ancient Silk Road?
I will say this, hopefully for the last time...corona was going to come, it was imminent whether from china or from america via our airline captain. what you screamers wanted the government to do is keep jumping like animals at a watering hole...when the pigeons suddenly take off even the wildebeest and gazelles take off without knowing what the danger is. It is not efficient.

You could have stopped at China because that is what you wanted to say after all. When you were screaming how government is insensitive for not evacuating the students in china, were they to be brought on foot via the Ancient Silk Road?
I will say this, hopefully for the last time...corona was going to come, it was imminent whether from china or from america via our airline captain. what you screamers wanted the government to do is keep jumping like animals at a watering hole...when the pigeons suddenly take off even the wildebeest and gazelles take off without knowing what the danger is. It is not efficient.
What i am saying is that the situation would have been under control than it is now.