Radio ganiAs per now, watu wa Gatuanyaga wamejua ni wa Ukambani. Hakuna kupita roadblock ya Shell karibu na Mary Dale, Landless
View attachment 8956
Hope Pres. Uhuru ata solve this puzzle as he speaks on radio at 8am
Kameme FM, station yakeRadio gani
Iko Mzee najua ako na ready harvest hapo magogoni. Ataumia Bana.
The old man loves in Makongeni and farms in Magogoni. Watakubali apite?Food and essentials can be cleared. Maybe a lot of red tape and vichwa ngumu on the ground lakini ataweza pitisha. Otherwise if the roadblocks areimpervious Nairobi hakutakalika.
Wale who were calling for a lockdown are the rich...sisi watu wa grassroots tutaumia sanaAnd some were busy calling for a lockdown...now wengine wamelala kwa roadblocks
Locals should be familiar with panya routes. No big issue.The old man loves in Makongeni and farms in Magogoni. Watakubali apite?
Aren't we all? Who had prior COVID19 or major flu pandemic experience before 2019? The literature available from major flu pandemic is from the experiences in 1918-1920.The president is just winging it at this point
But we could have winged it better, we all knew that the best step initially was to ban those flights from china and the other affected areas...watu wakaita media conference wakajifanya wajuaji siding with the chinese instead of their own people. Had they done what people were suggesting we would not be in this conundrum.Aren't we all? Who had prior COVID19 or major flu pandemic experience before 2019? The literature available from major flu pandemic is from the experiences in 1918-1920.
You could have stopped at China because that is what you wanted to say after all. When you were screaming how government is insensitive for not evacuating the students in china, were they to be brought on foot via the Ancient Silk Road?But we could have winged it better, we all knew that the best step initially was to ban those flights from china and the other affected areas
What i am saying is that the situation would have been under control than it is now.You could have stopped at China because that is what you wanted to say after all. When you were screaming how government is insensitive for not evacuating the students in china, were they to be brought on foot via the Ancient Silk Road?
I will say this, hopefully for the last time...corona was going to come, it was imminent whether from china or from america via our airline captain. what you screamers wanted the government to do is keep jumping like animals at a watering hole...when the pigeons suddenly take off even the wildebeest and gazelles take off without knowing what the danger is. It is not efficient.