It Is A 🤝 Gavament

You should take civic education seriously. Reason yako ya voting so as to punish someone keeps backfiring.
You just confessed to voting to punish ruto, hence why you have been angry ever since....now i am hoping that you are atleast not as angry that your person ameingia kwa serikali

Hopefully in future elections utakuwa unasoma na kuelewa manifesto. Mambo ya tugokira tene to punish Raila umeona haiwork.

No wonder the national average IQ is in the pits.
It is not a question of IQ, rather naturing and exposure. You don't grow up being a tribalist but then you are taught to dislike those who are not like you.

But millenials and Gen Z who have spent their fomative years and early adult life among other tribes are not as tribal.

Clearly, time is the only constant for change.

Societies don't evolve overnight the way 'Gen Z' want. It is slow and methodical. The alternative is anarchy and war and that is a flip of the coin.

A series of inflection points such as the one we have had now are valuable anchor points for our evolution going forward.

20240726_064554.jpg

They will be in denial of what they saw. But it is real. A little funding and those youths you saw on the streets will be after your asses, with real weapons. This is how revolutionary wars are triggered; the comfortable minority insisting everything is okay even when the uncomfortable majority cannot breath. And those rural areas people think are quiet are the worst. The youths in those areas are so desperate you could recruit them to fight with just food, clothing, shelter, and promises for a better future. This is where we are headed.

The youths in those areas are so desperate you could recruit them to fight with just food, clothing, shelter, and promises for a better future.
And unfortunately, that's why the culture of tokenism and mtu wetu has very deep roots.

Societies don't evolve overnight the way 'Gen Z' want. It is slow and methodical. The alternative is anarchy and war and that is a flip of the coin.
This statement is a popular refrain from those who benefit from the status quo. Slow and methodical change does not work where the power balance is too skewed in one direction. The privileged will never give-up their statuses voluntarily. They need to be jolted out of their comfort. The underprivileged have to choose between dying as they watch others enjoy nature's providence, or dying while fighting for their fair share.

Disappointment ya seeing Raila back again after punishing him inafaa ikufungue macho.
I knew he would be back in gavament since 1997, kama kawaida, i was concerned that you had no idea na ukashikilia makasiriko since the election....i hope now you are in a better place mentally, now that he is in gavament

If you knew he would be back you wouldn't have voted. Sad that your only reason for voting Ruto was to punish Raila.

You are still feeling sad, boss just chill, you also voted to punish ruto, thus why you have been angry, sad...and feeling all kinds of ways. Just chill, your person is now in gavament

Nakuhurumia juu uliamka mapema na baridi ya murima to send someone to Bondo but he is back. Uzuri hukupata Pneumonia.

Ok sawa, since since it looks like its hard to be objective, atleast ata kama una huruma, be happy that your vote did not go to waste, your person is now firmly in gavament. You should stand on business

Mimi I stand on the principles of good governance and better economy. Wewe continue standing on principles of punishing people.