What a glorious Damascus momentLakini Ruto needs to work and stop talking, right now anasema the finance bill was supposed to pay our debts, sasa anasema barabara zilikuwa zijengwe na hio finance bill, he also says that employment was goig to be created by that finance bill...really?
By the way in the next two or three weeks, post yule ataweza kufanya hii ama ringtone or skiza tune anaweza ka funga. At the same time the message Wil hit home far and wide.
Kitambo sana Kuna jamaa alinicheza... The guy conned me. I Wil not get to the details.... Now what used to piss me off is the background song......
Safaricom cannot allow that as skiza tune.
I used to make ringtones for Nokia users pale Kenya cinema in 1999. 50bob per ringtone.
50 bob hizo siku was good money.
Why would safaricom deny such a opportunity? They still make much more from those kind of tunes... Ama that would be snitching?
Equivalent of 200 Bob, a loaf of diabetes causing bread was 16 Bob in 1999, it's now 65 Bob.Yes, 50 was good money. Maybe equivalent of 250 now.
Vile wanafeel...
Was there a venue? Actually no one has confirmed receiving an invite.Multi sector kosokoso is a failure, no one showed up, no one wants useless endless dialogue
LSK pulling out put an end to that charade, president wa my institution bado alikuwa akisema "abuju buju" until events over took himWas there a venue? Actually no one has confirmed receiving an invite.