Lost president

1. Mr Best economist of all time, how long did it take for the dollar to gain from 109 to 128 against the shilling when the handshake looters were in charge of the economy?

2. Is it only the Kshs losing against the dollar vs all other world currencies?

1. Mr Best economist of all time, how long did it take for the dollar to gain from 109 to 128 against the shilling when the handshake looters were in charge of the economy?

2. Is it only the Kshs losing against the dollar vs all other world currencies?

Question 1- November 2020 dollar hit 109. March 2023 dollar hit 128.

Question 2- It's not only Kenya shilling that's losing.

So what's your point on questions 1 &2?

Question 1- November 2020 dollar hit 109. March 2023 dollar hit 128.

Question 2- It's not only Kenya shilling that's losing.

So what's your point on questions 1 &2?
Question 1. You thought that by going back one year more you’d fool folks here? August 2021 to August 2022 handshake brothers waliangusha the KES from 109 to 128 = Ksh 19.
From September 2022 to July 2023 nabii ameangusha from 128 to 143 = Ksh 15. Since you have clearly mentioned that $ rate directly indicates state of the economy, can you swallow your goof with dignity?
IMG_0248.jpeg

Question 2. So you were only using the economies of UG and TZ to gauge how we’ve lost as an economy?? Someone has posted how the big boys of Africa have lost even more. Basically means Nabii is doing better than bigger african economies (same pattern with Kenya vs UG and TZ). Huoni vile your point is moot?

I’m among the few you will not bamboozle with your biased economic pointers in this senate. Try harder.

Question 1. You thought that by going back one year more you’d fool folks here? August 2021 to August 2022 handshake brothers waliangusha the KES from 109 to 128 = Ksh 19.

You're clutching at straws. Your very own source says rate was 109 in December 2020.

IMG_20230718_000150.jpg

So called senate economist hujui kusoma graph? The rate was 109 in August 2021 too. Again your point is moot.

Meaning from December 2020- August 2021 the shilling didn't lose value. True?

So why do you want us to use August 2021 as the starting point and not December 2020 yet in both months the rate was109?

Meaning from December 2020- August 2021 the shilling didn't lose value. True?

So why do you want us to use August 2021 as the starting point and not December 2020 yet both rates were 109?
Because you were the one who came up with the depreciation speed to determine how bad an economy is doing. Sema kugeuziwa! So far naona hujapenda hio speed ya handshake brothers because it beats that of nabii. What could you attribute it to? Looting perhaps? Kama ile ya Moi period?

Because you were the one who came up with the depreciation speed to determine how bad an economy is doing. So far naona hujapenda hio speed ya handshake brothers because it beats that of nabii. What could you attribute it to? Looting perhaps? Kama ile ya Moi period?

Hujajibu swali. Why is August 2021 right and not December 2020?

Because you were the one who came up with depreciation speed. So far in the statistics department which you really love, handshake brothers have the record of the lowest fall of the Kenyan shilling in a year over the last 20yrs. Cope mujamaa

Yes I came up with depreciation speed.
My question is on the starting point.
Why did you chose to start in August 2021 and not Dec 2020? Kwani compression ni ngumu?

From September 2022 to July 2023 nabii ameangusha from 128 to 143 = Ksh 15.

Your website says rate was 120 when Ruto was coming in. Where did you get 128?

Do you want share the results after redoing your math again this time using correct dates and figures?

IMG_20230718_004054.jpg

Your website says rate was 120 when Ruto was coming in. Where did you get 128?

Do you want share the results after redoing your math again this time using correct dates and figures?

View attachment 87096
😆😆I’m working with your figures! You’re not so sharp, are you? Nilikushow hizi stats zako tafuta bozos humu za kudanganya. The wailers certainly do fall under that category.

😆😆I’m working with your figures! You’re not so sharp, are you? Nilikushow hizi stats zako tafuta bozos humu wa kudanganya. The wailers certainly do fall under that category.

You got caught. That's why you're bringing diversionary tactics.

Can you focus. Wekea watu where you got your rate of 128

@Sambam You've been caught out with your pseudo statistics and decided to keep quiet!

So why were you lying that Uhuru left when the exchange rate was at 128?

Here are the true statistics about the Kenya Shillings rate

December 2020- 109
August 2021- 109
September 2022 (Uhuru exit)- 120
Today - 143

Sasa ebu fanya ile hesabu yako na ulete majibu.

I'm sure aibu will make you skip this comment. Or if you reply, it will be diversionary reply