Lost president

Achana na hawa wailers wa senate. August 2022 win was a surebet to them. They are yet to come to terms with what hit them. Absurdly, they think that maandamano is going to depose nabii and put rat in statehouse

Nope. We're not after Raila entering statehouse. Don't deceive yourself. It's all about the economy.

As if the handshake robbers left the economy looking up. 93m only in the treasury. 15B carted away by CS treasury. Unalila public service mushahara na loan and when you exit, you still loot. What was the deal with the 6B Telkom deal by the way?

As if the handshake robbers left the economy looking up. 93m only in the treasury. 15B carted away by CS treasury

Exchange rate is the most important indicator of underlying fundamentals of an economy.

In September when Ruto was sworn in:
USD - 128
Sterling pound - 132

Now.
USD-142
Sterling pound- 185

Fact is the economy is worse now!

Exchange rate is the most important indicator of underlying fundamentals of an economy.

In September when Ruto was sworn in:
USD - 128
Sterling pound - 132

Now.
USD-142
Sterling pound- 185

Fact is the economy is worse now!
The dollar is strong and has been gaining against most world currencies. What’s your point?

Halafu how long did it take for the dollar to hit 128 bob against the shilling from 109 during the handshake looting?

The dollar is strong and has been gaining against most world currencies. What’s your point?

When Ruto became president:
1Kenya Shilling= 32 Uganda Shilling

Now:
1 Kenya Shilling= 25 Uganda Shillings

Tafuta other excuses to defend your naked king

When Ruto became president:
1Kenya Shilling= 32 Uganda Shilling

Now:
1 Kenya Shilling= 25 Uganda Shillings

Tafuta other excuses to defend your naked king
So every world currency is gaining against the dollar except the Kshs? Tupe uhondo na pia ujibu swali langu hapo juu bwana wailer

Like I told you, exchange rates will expose an economy. Why would our currency weaken against Uganda Shilling and Tanzania shilling.

No am not wailing. I'm speaking the truth. With facts!

Like I told you, exchange rates will expose an economy. Why would our currency weaken against Uganda Shilling and Tanzania shilling.

No am not wailing. I'm speaking the truth. With facts!
Mbona umekataa kujibu swali langu hapo juu? Kwani ni ligumu? Halafu is every world currency gaining except the Kshs? Jibu zote bwana. Unajifanyanga economist kama ndii

Swali gani umeuliza sijajibu? Hakuna swali umeuliza ngumu. Nope I'm not an economist

Soma hii
"But several months of dollar outflows from the economies of some of Africa’s top investment destinations like Egypt, Nigeria and Kenya, with little or no boost to exports have put a strain on central-bank foreign exchange reserves and left local currencies under immense pressure. The Egyptian pound has lost 20% of its value against the dollar this year while Nigeria’s naira is down 39% since June 14, when the central bank removed the peg against the greenback and unified multiple foreign-exchange rates. The rising costs of living as imports become more expensive in local-currency terms has increased operating expenses for companies, slowed economic growth and discouraged fresh investment. Whether a country maintains currency controls or not, the result is much the same." https://www.forbes.com/sites/seguno...-inflation-as-dollars-dry-up/?sh=4b1daea555f1

Opera Snapshot_2023-07-17_175820_www.google.com.png

Soma hii
"But several months of dollar outflows from the economies of some of Africa’s top investment destinations like Egypt, Nigeria and Kenya, with little or no boost to exports have put a strain on central-bank foreign exchange reserves and left local currencies under immense pressure. The Egyptian pound has lost 20% of its value against the dollar this year while Nigeria’s naira is down 39% since June 14, when the central bank removed the peg against the greenback and unified multiple foreign-exchange rates. The rising costs of living as imports become more expensive in local-currency terms has increased operating expenses for companies, slowed economic growth and discouraged fresh investment. Whether a country maintains currency controls or not, the result is much the same." https://www.forbes.com/sites/seguno...-inflation-as-dollars-dry-up/?sh=4b1daea555f1

View attachment 87092
Atakuambia the Egyptian and Nigerian president wanajua kire wanafanya except nabii