11 more cases to make it 666.Italy has 655 cases. Spain 26 cases. That's the reason.
And Spain 640?11 more cases to make it 666.
Know what that means?
hii article haikosi iliandikwa na man u die hardHabari ndio io......
Liverpool 'could miss out on title if coronavirus cuts league short'
Despite being 22 points clear, Liverpool reportedly could yet 'miss out on the Premier League title' if coronavirus cuts short the season in a bid to combat the spread of the killer virus.trib.al
kimemia will be back.2022 elections none of those guys will be re-elected, not even Kimemia who started brightly, Muthomi Njuki may survive but the rest will face younger, livelier opponents who will whitewash them, wajibambe before they lose those seats
Are you a Martian?I really hope sun will rise and Kenyans declare enough is enough. Is it even debatable that their opinions dont even matter?
In Italy there was a match that was played in an empty stadium over coronavirus fears and there are murmurs EPL matches in England may be suspended until further notice.
her peopleIn Spain there is already corona virus. Do you think its people ...
Its no surprise you cant fail in this, you are very good here. This is where you scored A of year 2000.11 more cases to make it 666.
In Italy. Where Vatican is....11 more cases to make it 666.
Know what that means?
Unless someone paying you to be there...
I asked him to share his seating/listening allowance akalenga.I don't see any other reason why one would attend such fuckery.Unless someone paying you to be there...
I asked him to share his seating/listening allowance akalenga.I don't see any other reason why one would attend such fuckery.
If I am getting paid I'll attend.just for the money.in all the elections I've voted I've never voted for anyone who offered me money.I always tell people take the money but vote for the best candidate.The day Kenya will mature as a democracy is when people stop demanding money from politicians. Otherwise wewe ngoja hapo politician awalipe to attend events then when he is in office akianza kukula pesa you complain how he's corrupt. No he is not. He is simply recovering the money you demanded from him to attend rallies
kimemia will be back.