BBI was hijacked, it's just anTumefika Meru safely.
Kenyanlist you will be well represented by myself.
Kesho its kinoru from 10am.
View attachment 6220
BBI was hijacked, it's just an
oDm affairs ...ngoja it will be a political party soon
honestly BBI was the way to sort many constitutional issues BUT sioni ikitoboa ,we shall be left in worse quagmire than we are in .
Are you paying for your groeries by mpesa?Other part of the world are shutting down yet sisi we out here find ways to spread the disease to masses.....Crowded areas should be avoided untill further notice. Tuko na kasoro.
Nope, but i am not actively trying to get infected. This question speaks volumes about how we casually respond to serious matters. The government has already shown us we dont give fuck attitude its prudent if i look out for myself in every way possible.Are you paying for your groeries by mpesa?
Will he get them via text,email or what? Print them off his laptop? Nghai!Are you paying for your groceries by mpesa?
If someone who has contracted the virus could sit at the Dias and greet everyone, Kenya problems would have been reduced by half.Other part of the world are shutting down yet sisi we out here finding ways to spread the disease to masses.....Crowded areas should be avoided untill further notice. Tuko na kasoro.
Other part of the world are shutting down yet sisi we out here finding ways to spread the disease to masses.....Crowded areas should be avoided untill further notice. Tuko na kasoro.
Sawa.Goodluck.In Spain there is already corona virus. Do you think its people will avoid going to the Bernabau on Sunday to watch El classico?
Will he get them via text,email or what? Print them off his laptop? Nghai!
The one guy he trusts to deliver the griceries? Victim!
Nikii andu marakiga?
In Italy there was a match that was played in an empty stadium over coronavirus fears and there are murmurs EPL matches in England may be suspended until further notice.In Spain there is already corona virus. Do you think its people will avoid going to the Bernabau on Sunday to watch El classico?
In Italy there was a match that was played in an empty stadium over coronavirus fears and there are murmurs EPL matches in England may be suspended until further notice.
Sawa.Goodluck.
Wamesema masks are practically useless if you are not infected.... wash your hands with soap and avoid touching your face.Hata wewe unless you dress like members of house of yahweh you cannot tell with certainty you're safe.
Wamesema masks are practically useless if you are not infected.... wash your hands with soap and avoid touching your face.
Habari ndio io......In Spain there is already corona virus. Do you think its people will avoid going to the Bernabau on Sunday to watch El classico?