The stupidity of kondoo

Very sad. Hapa nugu ni mbili lakini hiyo pastor ndiyo ako na unugu mingi....poor lady should get her money back lakini owe funzo....
The lady should get her brothers and cousins to huyo pas... Conman asondekwe ma-kay sawa sawa iwe funzo kwa matapeli wengine kama yeye.

But the law should be there to protect vulnerable people. This kind of exploitation should not be allowed in the society. It causes irreparable harm!

There's so much that the law can do. That I agree.

But you find out that there are idiots in the grand scheme of things.

What does the law stipulate about idiots?

There's so much that the law can do. That I agree.

But you find out that there are idiots in the grand scheme of things.

What does the law stipulate about idiots?

The law is especially important for protecting the low IQ 'so called bobonos'!

she was just mshamba, trusted the wrong person.
If you meet a green househelp , you'll understand these folks are not idiots but someone in trust position took advantage of them.

I would like to know how old she is...

Her level of education...

And how she perceives goals, aspirations, contingencies etc etc

But the law should be there to protect vulnerable people. This kind of exploitation should not be allowed in the society. It causes irreparable harm!

What law? The same laws that are drafted by thieves, murderous, cons, rapists masquerading in the legislative branch as MPigs?

Those laws? Will protect these vulnerable people in this "utopia" we call Kenya?

Didn't the immediate former Internal Security CS state the obvious about the last election where wash-wash boys have made it to Parliament. They did not get there by happenstance.

Those are the ones expected to draft "laws" to protect the vulnerable? Akin to asking wolves and foxes to build a fortress to protect the vulnerable livestock.

Tuwache jokes bana.

What law? The same laws that are drafted by thieves, murderous, cons, rapists masquerading in the legislative branch as MPigs?

Those laws? Will protect these vulnerable people in this "utopia" we call Kenya?

Didn't the immediate former Internal Security CS state the obvious about the last election where wash-wash boys have made it to Parliament. They did not get there by happenstance.

Those are the ones expected to draft "laws" to protect the vulnerable? Akin to asking wolves and foxes to build a fortress to protect the vulnerable livestock.

Tuwache jokes bana.

I stated how the law should work. Not how it works right now. There are laws that can be used right now to charge that pastor!

Shida is that we have a judiciary that's self serving. They are at the core of lawlessness in this country. They are lazy and corrupt! With very few exceptions!

I would like to know how old she is...

Her level of education...

And how she perceives goals, aspirations, contingencies etc etc

hehehe boss, I can tell you're a senior bachelor, haujewai letewa mboch hata choo hajui kutumia or even stima hajui inafaa kuzimwa ukitoka kwa one room?
Before they're shipped out they normally undergo training for house stuffs, no financial training leaving most of them vulnerable to exploitation even by exposed family members.

hehehe boss, I can tell you're a senior bachelor, haujewai letewa mboch hata choo hajui kutumia or even stima hajui inafaa kuzimwa ukitoka kwa one room?
Before they're shipped out they normally undergo training for house stuffs, no financial training leaving most of them vulnerable to exploitation even by exposed family members.

Boss.... Does that answer my question, being a senior bachelor notwithstanding?

The law is already there to address this kind of crime.
All the Court has to do is find that the Pastor was in a Fiduciary Relationship with the Lady.
A Fiduciary Relationship is where one party is placed in a position of trust and confidence to another and is expected to act on their behalf and interest.

A Fiduciary is expected to act in good faith and must not make a profit out of his trust. He must never place himself where his duties to the Principal and his personal interests conflict.
A Fiduciary must never act for his own benefit or benefit of a third party without the express permission of his Principal.

As a Trustee, a Fiduciary may be financially liable for any loss incurred by the trust and if they have stolen money or committed fraud, they could face criminal charges.