Tiger Bone
Did he say this?Orengo: DCI gave us fake evidence
But is there another way of appointing commissioners?This is a reform problem. The moment we allowed politicians to participate in the nomination of commissioners is where we got it wrong. We need to fix that somehow.
But first cherera and team must be punished.
Put some respect in the name1Chwani most likely.
View attachment 75533
PS: I have a small small crush on this lady. She oozes confidence and competence. Her smooth voice does things to me that I cannot even put into words...![]()
I can't think of one at the moment but it must be done somehow. In addition, as we ring fence the judiciary fund, the same must be done for IEBC.But is there another way of appointing commissioners?
Sawa, endeleeni kusukuma wheelbarrow. Hiyo itabidi tutii. Even if we dislike it.Mtasukuma wheelbarrow na mkicheza tunapita nayo,from now onwards ,Kenya itakuwa hustlers nation,.huwa unaniuma sana vile wewe hushikisha vijana,ukiibiwa nawewe uibe
Hiyo shimo yake imefanya “funds meant for development to vanish?”
Agenda must agend, eh
View attachment 75601
You should be the last person talking about sycophancyUnfortunately, it's so. Our young people will learn what it means "to pledge loyalty". Then 'kutingiza kidole' might become 'kusukuma wheelbarrow'. We are going into psychophancy version 3.0.
But you are an African !I'm from the school of thought where ethical behaviour is doing the right thing when no one else is watching. So we really don't need an opposition if we are all ethical.
James Orengo: I found it odd for them to describe Julie Soweto’s presentation of the Form 34A as hot air, to say that it was hot air and it was a document coming from IEBC, I found it very disturbing.Did he say this?
Kwani wewe niAs mount Kenya pointsman mngoje 2027 niwape direction