@Mwalimu-G you can easily see the culprits who are organising the leaflets are coming from azimio and statehouse. That is why the name of the suspects will be kept a secret and they will not be prosecuted
Just keeping receipts of the enemies of peace. We shall avenge on the ballot and not the streets my brotherAnd what's the need of reposting? I thought you are still helping his msg reach as many as it can?
What message?And what's the need of reposting? I thought you are still helping his msg reach as many as it can?
Do you believe that clip?Leta evidence.![]()
Aje na itakuwa deleted? How many do you think didn't know the message existsted till it was shared? When you see misinformation, or even terrorist propaganda video, you don't assist in sharing. Hii upuzzy jiekee. I can bet majority will believe the shit. Ama how do you expect me to know whatever is written is not true?Just keeping receipts of the enemies of peace. We shall avenge on the ballot and not the streets my brother
Wewe admin mujinga ni kazi Yako kupull down izi vitu. Nmereport uipull, or utumie akiliDo you believe that clip?
@Mwalimu-G you can easily see the culprits who are organising the leaflets are coming from azimio and statehouse. That is why the name of the suspects will be kept a secret and they will not be prosecuted
Leta evidence.![]()
Do you believe that clip?
Chunga pressure na jivunze kuweka siasa kwa lungs. FundaAje na itakuwa deleted? How many do you think didn't know the message existsted till it was shared? When you see misinformation, or even terrorist propaganda video, you don't assist in sharing. Hii upuzzy jiekee. I can bet majority will believe the shit. Ama how do you expect me to know whatever is written is not true?
Do you have any other line except 'eka siasa Kwa lungs?Chunga pressure na jivunze kuweka siasa kwa lungs. Funda
Wewe admin mujinga ni kazi Yako kupull down izi vitu. Nmereport uipull, or utumie akili
It seems like well choreographed miss information by assmio.
Mental gymnastics as usual. Don't you ever get tired of being two-faced. ODM know what they are doing and you pretending they don't is just pathetic. Shame on you, sir.Aje na itakuwa deleted? How many do you think didn't know the message existsted till it was shared? When you see misinformation, or even terrorist propaganda video, you don't assist in sharing. Hii upuzzy jiekee. I can bet majority will believe the shit. Ama how do you expect me to know whatever is written is not true?
That's why I am saying you are a.... You report it in twitter but share it here?We've done mass reporting to twitter. Hope action is taken while others here bury their heads in sand instead of condemning such tomfoolery
When I don't agree with your candidate, I am a hypocrite. When I say Joho is spreading misinformation, I am two faced.Mental gymnastics as usual. Don't you ever get tired of being two-faced. ODM know what they are doing and you pretending they don't is just pathetic. Shame on you, sir.