Azimio getting desperate

When I don't agree with your candidate, I am a hypocrite. When I say Joho is spreading misinformation, I am two faced.
Kai mwendaga atia? What is wrong by saying this misinformation should not be shared?
Why would he delete a post that clearly is calling out misinformation? Don't you wan't us to know about it? Ama you are embarrassed for your party? Kwani hukuwa unajua hii ndio DNA yenu? Hehe

Denis, I do not know what makes you exited to an extent you refuse to comprehend such a simple issue like this one. It doesn't matter if it's titled misinformation. There are many johos in this forum who knows it's edited clip, but will download it and share it to those it's intended to- deep to the rural folks. Who will tell them it's fake? Ama watajua because a nameless in klist labeled it as fake? Anyway, jimbambeni Mimi sina mathaa ya kubishana

Aje na itakuwa deleted? How many do you think didn't know the message existsted till it was shared? When you see misinformation, or even terrorist propaganda video, you don't assist in sharing. Hii upuzzy jiekee. I can bet majority will believe the shit. Ama how do you expect me to know whatever is written is not true?
I thought that what happens here on a daily basis. People share what's happening out there. I for one listened to the correct clip, only to hear Junet has translated kikale for whatever reason. He was possibly fighting what DP Ruto said about keeping despite the hate pamphlets being circulated!

Denis, I do not know what makes you exited to an extent you refuse to comprehend such a simple issue like this one. It doesn't matter if it's titled misinformation. There are many johos in this forum who knows it's edited clip, but will download it and share it to those it's intended to- deep to the rural folks. Who will tell them it's fake? Ama watajua because a nameless in klist labeled it as fake? Anyway, jimbambeni Mimi sina mathaa ya kubishana
Ati excited? Nyinyi watu was Azimio mko na kasoro. Someone posts a doctored clip, and when people call it out unatuambia ati we are facilitating its spread. Unataka tunyamaze as fake news is spread? You have a big problem.