Stop feeding the village with manipulated information, lete real evidence, not useless photos
Uliona Jungle na Ngirici wame quit na makasiriko, certificate ishauziwa highest bidder. Hehehehe, Ruto anacheza rough kama Odm when it comes to nominationshe will fail at nomination
A time and a place sirThe only comeback they have is to call uhuru mlevi as if drinking is bad
no certificate has been sold. Jungle is a strong candidate I'm surprise you say he has quit. Kwani who were they competing with?Uliona Jungle na Ngirici wame quit na makasiriko, certificate ishauziwa highest bidder. Hehehehe, Ruto anacheza rough kama Odm when it comes to nominations
Ju aliitishwa 20 mirrion. Kupatiana 20 mirrion ma wewe sio mwizi si rahisino certificate has been sold. Jungle is a strong candidate I'm surprise you say he has quit. Kwani who were they competing with?
huyo ni uoga ilimuingia. I think alipata cold feet juu last time jubilee ilimfanyia kitu. But jungle is the best for kiambuJu aliitishwa 20 mirrion. Kupatiana 20 mirrion ma wewe sio mwizi si rahisi
I can see rhe UUDA hordes have started their grieving. Griefing that's described in the Bible as "Kulia an kusaga meno". I will be offering you guys a shoulder that you can lean on. Lakini griefing is tough. I hear there seven stages. We will start by naming them.
1. Denial....
(Tutaongeza hizo zingine as you guy go on this self discovery path)
Nimevaa helmet na goggles. Rusheni mawe!![]()
Do you really think he had a real competitor? Jamaa is too popularhuyo ni uoga ilimuingia. I think alipata cold feet juu last time jubilee ilimfanyia kitu. But jungle is the best for kiambu
thaat's why i'm saying he should not fear nominationDo you really think he had a real competitor? Jamaa is too popular
Do you really think he had a real competitor? Jamaa is too popular
He should vie as independent then...thaat's why i'm saying he should not fear nomination
Story za nomination zko kwa vichwa zenu peasants. That's what they want you know. But deep down it's the money issue. 20 mirrion is not little money if you are not a thief. This conman will rig/refuse to give you cert in broad daylight. Kina kabando, Nderitu Muriithi knows better.thaat's why i'm saying he should not fear nomination
And therein lies assolers campaign weakness. Timing is everything. Every wave has a crest and a trough. Assoler's campaign is on the way to the trough unless he can get new ideas to create a new wave...There is something called wave that usually help aspirants a lot.
Mtachaguliwa tugege tena ngojeni tu mpangwe.The wave is a nice thing but I can't imagine Baba Yao as Governor ata akitumia UDA wave
Unfortunately 99% are thieves if not corrupt, why did the government print new 1k currency ?20 mirrion is not little money if you are not a thief
no one is better. It is like Choosing Ghonorea or Syphilis to be infected to you. Kenyans should choose wisely on which disease is easily curedUnfortunately 99% are thieves if not corrupt, why did the government print new 1k currency ?
Money is printed everyday. What's your issue here? What's the story?Unfortunately 99% are thieves if not corrupt, why did the government print new 1k currency ?
Meria , Kenyan voter na " Wise" same sentence? That's why we get fucked every 5 yrs.no one is better. It is like Choosing Ghonorea or Syphilis to be infected to you. Kenyans should choose wisely on which disease is easily cured
Unfortunately 99% are thieves if not corrupt, why did the government print new 1k currency ?
You are totally wrong !Lootall and his horde are headed to the opposition benches. It will be the most corrupt opposition ever.
Kwanza Juja ni Machozi Tu , not this time Mwalimu .Afadhali ata nichague Ka Bufallo kama ata vie Governor tena .Kwanza sitaki UDA ama Jubilee karibu na area naishi .Never .Mtachaguliwa tugege tena ngojeni tu mpangwe.