Relic Hunter
Jibu Oxford swali.Leo mbona mumejamu?
Jibu Oxford swali.
I do not have a foundation. If I had one I, it would be quite evident what it was doing, how much it had achieved, and how much needed to be done. As it is, even as a private citizen, I do alot for needy people - especially the physically handicapped who are in real need (many are doing just fine) - using private funds.Foundation yako imefanya nini?
Vile mandago alisema feelings wekeni kwa lungs....kesho tutaweka poll
Just had late lunch at a joint frequented by a bunch of middle aged msapere types mostly. For sure ground is slowly shifting, this whole mwizi narrative is hitting home.
nani amejam? I wanted him to spill the beans kumbe hana anyJibu Oxford swali.
hao walikua wanakupima.Mbona hakuna mtu anasimama na odm in Mt. Kenya? Everyone is shifting to UDA. That is the sign that should tell you how the ground is.Just had late lunch at a joint frequented by a bunch of middle aged msapere types mostly. For sure ground is slowly shifting, this whole mwizi narrative is hitting home.
Just had late lunch at a joint frequented by a bunch of middle aged msapere types mostly. For sure ground is slowly shifting, this whole mwizi narrative is hitting home.
This time round hakuna mambo ya chama ni individual . It will be the best mix and match ever.hao walikua wanakupima.Mbona hakuna mtu anasimama na odm in Mt. Kenya? Everyone is shifting to UDA. That is the sign that should tell you how the ground is.
Senior citizens wako hivo, kwetu ukijaribu kuongea mbaya kuhusu konyagi Mokoro atakufurusha kama burukenge. But the wazees si wengi vile they can vote ojingaJust had late lunch at a joint frequented by a bunch of middle aged msapere types mostly. For sure ground is slowly shifting, this whole mwizi narrative is hitting home.
uongo. kama si chama hawangekua wakijoin UDA. There is something called wave that usually help aspirants a lot.This time round hakuna mambo ya chama ni individual . It will be the best mix and match ever.
hii mama utaiona ikitingisha kinyambis huko
View attachment 55069View attachment 55070View attachment 55071
The wave is a nice thing but I can't imagine Baba Yao as Governor ata akitumia UDA wave .Never .uongo. kama si chama hawangekua wakijoin UDA. There is something called wave that usually help aspirants a lot.
he will fail at nominationThe wave is a nice thing but I can't imagine Baba Yao as Governor ata akitumia UDA wave .Never .