Wasichana wa Kanairo wanatesa hadi kwa hospitali

Spent the better part of the afternoon visiting someone at Coptic Hospital. Due to arriving a bit late for the lunch time visit hours, I had to wait for 4pm and that meant a lot of time at the reception, restaurant and parking.
View attachment 52859

Sasa leo ni Furahiday and of course, siku ya kupiga sherehe baadaye but I think a bit of decorum goes a long way in such a public place.

As a hot blooded Ndeiya myself, I appreciate women and their beauty but vitu nimeona those two hours were worthy of an entire fortnight of kula kwa maitho.

Micro mini skirts, yoga pants and other sexually alluring outfits in a hospital is quite something, eh? And I'm not just talking about visitors here. Ata wagonjwa na wazazi wa wagonjwa were culprits.

Ama maybe I'm just getting old and cranky from abstaining from booze all month? Who knows 🤷‍♂️

Anyway, have a thoughtful weekend, shall you?
Wapi picha ya kanairo Ladies wakitesa mzeiya

Omwami wapi mbisha?
473816_8bd8c8e8296633f4b480ff89a0f8036c.jpeg

Spent the better part of the afternoon visiting someone at Coptic Hospital. Due to arriving a bit late for the lunch time visit hours, I had to wait for 4pm and that meant a lot of time at the reception, restaurant and parking.
View attachment 52859

Sasa leo ni Furahiday and of course, siku ya kupiga sherehe baadaye but I think a bit of decorum goes a long way in such a public place.

As a hot blooded Ndeiya myself, I appreciate women and their beauty but vitu nimeona those two hours were worthy of an entire fortnight of kula kwa maitho.

Micro mini skirts, yoga pants and other sexually alluring outfits in a hospital is quite something, eh? And I'm not just talking about visitors here. Ata wagonjwa na wazazi wa wagonjwa were culprits.

Ama maybe I'm just getting old and cranky from abstaining from booze all month? Who knows 🤷‍♂️

Anyway, have a thoughtful weekend, shall you?
We appreciate the account but it is a cardinal sin not to include the relevant evidence.

Sampuli aina gani ya mwanaume, anapiga receipt picha badala ya mabeibe
We appreciate the account but it is a cardinal sin not to include the relevant evidence.
What mediocrity is this?

Unapata time ya kupiga receipt picha, but not even a watermark, thermal image, weather forecast, sketch or any form of evidence of kanairo ladies?

Mungu anakuona
Wapi picha ya kanairo Ladies wakitesa mzeiya
@mzeiya wacha kizungu mingi.. tunataka kuona hawa warembo please

Efidense battalion...

20220123_200030.jpg