Wasichana wa Kanairo wanatesa hadi kwa hospitali

Spent the better part of the afternoon visiting someone at Coptic Hospital. Due to arriving a bit late for the lunch time visit hours, I had to wait for 4pm and that meant a lot of time at the reception, restaurant and parking.
20220128_170926~01.jpg

Sasa leo ni Furahiday and of course, siku ya kupiga sherehe baadaye but I think a bit of decorum goes a long way in such a public place.

As a hot blooded Ndeiya myself, I appreciate women and their beauty but vitu nimeona those two hours were worthy of an entire fortnight of kula kwa maitho.

Micro mini skirts, yoga pants and other sexually alluring outfits in a hospital is quite something, eh? And I'm not just talking about visitors here. Ata wagonjwa na wazazi wa wagonjwa were culprits.

Ama maybe I'm just getting old and cranky from abstaining from booze all month? Who knows 🤷‍♂️

Anyway, have a thoughtful weekend, shall you?

Haha! I've been learning that there's a strength for the man who conquers his desires, one step at a time
Wiser words have never been spoken. Well said @mzeiya.
In fact I would go further and say something I once read at the MCA Assembly to the effect that:

A man who is able to control his Love for alcohol and thirst for women, has discovered true freedom, and nothing can control that man.

Wiser words have never been spoken. Well said @mzeiya.
In fact I would go further and say something I once read at the MCA Assembly to the effect that:

A man who is able to control his Love for alcohol and thirst for women, has discovered true freedom, and nothing can control that man.

are you saying a gay dude who doesn't take alcohol, has discovered true freedom and nothing can control him??

Absolutely not my words or sentiments @YoungD Sir!
As explained there of, it was sighted at the MCA Village. As to whether it applies to Gays or to the so aptly-referred-to as MGTOW, I have no clue.
All I can surmise though is that there is lots of wisdom in that saying as there ought to be a fine balance to be struck when it comes to alcohol and sex.

Spent the better part of the afternoon visiting someone at Coptic Hospital. Due to arriving a bit late for the lunch time visit hours, I had to wait for 4pm and that meant a lot of time at the reception, restaurant and parking.
View attachment 52859

Sasa leo ni Furahiday and of course, siku ya kupiga sherehe baadaye but I think a bit of decorum goes a long way in such a public place.

As a hot blooded Ndeiya myself, I appreciate women and their beauty but vitu nimeona those two hours were worthy of an entire fortnight of kula kwa maitho.

Micro mini skirts, yoga pants and other sexually alluring outfits in a hospital is quite something, eh? And I'm not just talking about visitors here. Ata wagonjwa na wazazi wa wagonjwa were culprits.

Ama maybe I'm just getting old and cranky from abstaining from booze all month? Who knows 🤷‍♂️

Anyway, have a thoughtful weekend, shall you?

Sasa wewe ni mtu mfano gani? Unajua unakuja kupea wakubwa karifoti lakini badala ya mbicha ya kusindikiza karifoti unapiga picha ya ticket?