Tuinge Kithitu

Wakamba huku kijiji what exactly is this Kithitu? Have seen on Twitter someone recommending it for a guy who isn't getting justice for his aunt and niece who were raped and killed. And going through mentions of it, seems like it terrorizes the perpetrator upto the nth generation. Can someone tell us more about it. And why it puts such mortal fear to the Akamba.

Its a call to our ancestors to deal with you
Decimates a whole family, livestock included
If you are the cause, you die last
Can only be administered by boy child ONLY
I personally know 2 families it wrecked havoc
When colonialists came to ukambani and saw the devastation it causes, they made it a law that the before administering the same you had to seek the consent of the administration
The main aim was to have chiefs and DO's forestall administration of the same by seeking an amicable solution.
Even today, it instills fear.

Its a call to our ancestors to deal with you
Decimates a whole family, livestock included
If you are the cause, you die last
Can only be administered by boy child ONLY
I personally know 2 families it wrecked havoc
When colonialists came to ukambani and saw the devastation it causes, they made it a law that the before administering the same you had to seek the consent of the administration
The main aim was to have chiefs and DO's forestall administration of the same by seeking an amicable solution.
Even today, it instills fear.
Have seen a woman once asked the court amechoka na hio process she wants to use this alternative resolution. And also seems former CJ Mutunga was a believer in it

Wakamba huku kijiji what exactly is this Kithitu? Have seen on Twitter someone recommending it for a guy who isn't getting justice for his aunt and niece who were raped and killed. And going through mentions of it, seems like it terrorizes the perpetrator upto the nth generation. Can someone tell us more about it. And why it puts such mortal fear to the Akamba.

There was a client in our office back in 06.
They had buried 3 brothers in succession.
On this particular day, a Monday he had an appointment in the office.
He came at around 8, teary.
He sat down and started crying. Mwanaume akilia ni ngori
Asked him what was wrong.
He told us he is just arriving from home, burial ya his elder bro.
As he was alighting the bus, Coast bus, his phone went off.
He was informed that another elder brother, the one he follows died overnight.
We had to postpone the appointment.
They went home, and after burial they sat their dad down and asked him what the fcuk was going on
Mzee akakua mkali kama @Field Marshal akinymwa dirt titties after buying MSIM one bottle with money solicited from kijiji
They were not convinced. They went to their Angoo(Ok, uncle!).
Uncle akapasua mbarika. Told them a certain piece of land they used to farm actually belonged to another family, but wanyonge
His brother, dad to my buddy grabbed, and told them wakutane kule wanataka.
Semeni Kithitu!
The entire family forced the dad to surrender the land back, and appease the pissed off ancestors
Hivyo ndio vifo ovyo ovyo zilissha kwa kina Jere!

So this very powerful medicine applies to who exactly? Coz what I know is if you give sufficient cyanide to humans from Colombia, Japan, Mongolia, Hungary or Congo they all die. Ama you are telling me your kithitu has the ability to do DNA tests as well?

Damn, this is crazier than I thought.....
Enda imba mali ya mkamba na umwambie go drying tuone kama hii itakufikia

So this very powerful medicine applies to who exactly? Coz what I know is if you give sufficient cyanide to humans from Colombia, Japan, Mongolia, Hungary or Congo they all die. Ama you are telling me your kithitu has the ability to do DNA tests as well?

Damn, this is crazier than I thought.....

Smoke them out, Guka, kick them. These ogre stories are meant to scare people into obeying rules. They are useful in that sense. Lakini kufa ni very natural. Nani alifanyiwa autopsy ikatambuliwa ni Kithitu?

Enda uchukue hii kitu kwa wale wanakuibia kwa site kisha ulete hekaya

And these are supposed to be our most elite educated ones................ta imajini! Eti kithitu! Si afadhali hata wangesema 'Githiita' kile @Aviator hufantasize........ama wacha tuu............... 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

There was a client in our office back in 06.
They had buried 3 brothers in succession.
On this particular day, a Monday he had an appointment in the office.
He came at around 8, teary.
He sat down and started crying. Mwanaume akilia ni ngori
Asked him what was wrong.
He told us he is just arriving from home, burial ya his elder bro.
As he was alighting the bus, Coast bus, his phone went off.
He was informed that another elder brother, the one he follows died overnight.
We had to postpone the appointment.
They went home, and after burial they sat their dad down and asked him what the fcuk was going on
Mzee akakua mkali kama @Field Marshal akinymwa dirt titties after buying MSIM one bottle with money solicited from kijiji
They were not convinced. They went to their Angoo(Ok, uncle!).
Uncle akapasua mbarika. Told them a certain piece of land they used to farm actually belonged to another family, but wanyonge
His brother, dad to my buddy grabbed, and told them wakutane kule wanataka.
Semeni Kithitu!
The entire family forced the dad to surrender the land back, and appease the pissed off ancestors
Hivyo ndio vifo ovyo ovyo zilissha kwa kina Jere!
Maembe iliisha tulia...
Some things are just coincidences... Like rain and 🌈 or