Privilege talkingNot blaming the victims, but that matha made some very bad choice - riding on a boda with her two daughters.
@Field Marshal hapa umeambiwa tu venye iko. I bet this is how the 1% hutuona.Privilege talking
It's snobbish to only look at one aspect in such a scenario, becausey if you understood the dynamics of living in rural Kenya where the only reliable transportation means is bodaboda and charges about 100 Bob per trip....x3 bodas. Additionally it's not clear how old the daughters were....Not blaming the victims, but that matha made some very bad choice - riding on a boda with her two daughters. As it is a boda is playing pata-potea with your life, so why carry along your children on an over-loaded one? Watu wajikumbushe kutembea.................
It is very easy to come up with theories until you experience life.Not blaming the victims, but that matha made some very bad choice - riding on a boda with her two daughters. As it is a boda is playing pata-potea with your life, so why carry along your children on an over-loaded one? Watu wajikumbushe kutembea.................
My bad, the older girl is seven to ten and the younger an infant.Additionally it's not clear how old the daughters were....
Privilege talking
Ebu tell them. Its isn't as if there wasn't a time when these killer machine didn't exist...................not really, personally I prefer walking, especially outside nairobi, I find it easier as opposed to taking boda boda. Even in nairobi , it's either jalopy/uber/ mat or walking mtaani. These days bodaboda are like kondas, ever smelling booze, have don't care attitude, siwez ambia mtu apande, toka mapema tembea, too many risk factors nowadays
Try that with two daughterspersonally I prefer walking
Again kuna watu hawana hizojalopy/uber
Try that with two daughters
not really, personally I prefer walking, especially outside nairobi, I find it easier as opposed to taking boda boda. Even in nairobi , it's either jalopy/uber/ mat or walking mtaani. These days bodaboda are like kondas, ever smelling booze, have don't care attitude, siwez ambia mtu apande, toka mapema tembea, too many risk factors nowadays
You are a basket case. Do you have any idea how many depend on boda bodas to get to their place of work or other important commitments? Are you going to walk for 20kms to your place of work? Do you live in this country?In Most rural areas clinics /church are normally far and as recent as 2008-09 .we would walk with kids, luggage , while drunk etc and make it bila issue. You could do 20km and feel nothing, your body was already accustomed to it.
Vayolens!!!! So much vayolens!!!! I`m tearing up in joyYou can masterbate each other (!) all you want, but there's a reason why other races consider Blacks stupid.................
The version I heard was that the boda was overtaking a car and collided head on with an on coming one.A boda rider and his three passengers - a mother and her two daughters have died not long ago in an accident at the Matakari blackspot in Embu. It is said a G4S vehicle was overtaking another vehicle when it hit their cycle before they were run over by another vehicle.
There were myriad versions.The version I heard was that the boda was overtaking a car and collided head on with an on coming one.