Relic Hunter
Nigga ?? Really ???Even rustlers know this. Mkiiba ngombe yetu moja, tunakujia zenu kumi. That is how peace is maintained coz everyone knows the consequences of starting trouble.

Ile ujinga amejaza, wacha tuNigga ?? Really ???![]()
Reke ndigire deto ici hau. Cia mucii ti como. Na nyumba itari hamwe ihuragwo na juguma imwe. Muhe muthamaki gitio tondu niamurutire irima ini riari iriku. Wi matu niaigue.Quit being stupid for the nth time hii ujinga uko nayo, pelekea watoto hizi hadithi
Ask pokots and turkanas.Nigga ?? Really ???![]()
reke ngwire, uyu ni uhii wi naguo riuReke ndigire deto ici hau. Cia mucii ti como. Na nyumba itari hamwe ihuragwo na juguma imwe.
Young man you sound very naive. A war is not a video game. Retaliatory attacks were what stopped the killings. When those who were directing the chaos while holed up in Nairobi saw their people being attacked they quickly called for a ceasefire. That is War101. It is also the way Israel does it. You attack Israel, they bomb Palestinians. You attack ruriri from the west, we retaliate from the east mpaka pahali tutakutana.
Kupelekea watoto hizi hadithi ni kupotosha vizazi vijavyo...that's not advisable at all.Quit being stupid for the nth time hii ujinga uko nayo, pelekea watoto hizi hadithi
Ile ujinga na upussy ako nayo haina mfano, and has to be called out. Na akitaka kulia I`ll even call @admin for him amlilieKupelekea watoto hizi hadithi ni kupotosha vizazi vijavyo...that's not advisable at all.
Muthikiririe kirira. Mwaga matu mukaririra kioro.reke ngwire, uyu ni uhii wi naguo riu
I was at the warfront in 07, so am speaking as a veteran. Bwana cerelac baby hii maneno sio a PS4 war video game, or a plate of big ugali aka ngimanene.
In 2007 I was working in RV (north rift) and I had to hide in the bush for 2 weeks as the marauding warriors were searching for "madoadoa" and finishing them off. We only emerged from the bush after kibaki sent the Kenya Army to rescue people. So I know first hand about what was happening on the ground. The election dispute was just a convenient cover to commit the atrocities. And FYI you can read the Akiwumi report regarding 1992 chaos, and the Waki report regarding 2007 chaos, to know the genesis and chronology of atrocities in the R
holder of exclusive rightsHaupendi competition for the slot of the most stupid talker?
Joined the eastern front after evacuation from the heart of enemy territory where a sudden surprise ambush by the enemy had lead to encirclement.War front while hiding . Isorait
Its good you know yourself.holder of exclusive rights
I'll never get castrated, you yourself were castrated an became a eunuch, who still wears a face nappy.... Of what benefit is that? I've been everywhere and I'm OK, so why should I get castrated?Its good you know yourself.
Now, what you call bravery is stupidity.
Kupelekea watoto hizi hadithi ni kupotosha vizazi vijavyo...that's not advisable at all.
World peace is also maintained by states having a "retaliatory strategy". US uses this strategy, Russia uses this strategy, Israelis use this strategy, Even rustlers use this strategy. Okuyo idomie babies should be taught this strategy coz it works wonders.Ile ujinga na upussy ako nayo haina mfano, and has to be called out. Na akitaka kulia I`ll even call @admin for him amlilie
World peace is also maintained by states having a "retaliatory strategy". US uses this strategy, Russia uses this strategy, Israelis use this strategy, Even rustlers use this strategy. Okuyo idomie babies should be taught this strategy coz it works wonders.
Why Did the US Adopt the Strategy of Massive Retaliation? - Military Strategy Magazine
With the Korean War being irreversibly, as it turned out, bogged down in a stalemate, Dwight D. Eisenhower became President of the United States in January 1953, amidst a general public atmosphere anticipating a change in the country’s deteriorating international situation, as well as in the...www.militarystrategymagazine.com
Massive retaliation, also known as a massive response or massive deterrence, is a military doctrine and nuclear strategy in which a state commits itself to retaliate in much greater force in the event of an attack.
In the event of an attack from an aggressor, a state would massively retaliate by using a force disproportionate to the size of the attack. The aim of massive retaliation is to deter another state from attacking first.
Both are wars and the aim is to deal with the aggressor. Same problem, different scales. Now you know why an attack on just one Israeli leads to massive indiscriminate bombardment of Palestinians.Again wacha upussy.... How's a civil war comparable to this..... Tiga ngoma
You first let us know why you are trying your level best to sanitize raila....read my comment again since you are ignoring it
For the nth+1 time, uko na ujinga mingi sanaBoth are wars and the aim is to deal with the aggressor. Same problem, different scales.
Both are wars and the aim is to deal with the aggressor. Same problem, different scales.