Dictatorship at Kenyanlist.net

Young man you sound very naive. A war is not a video game. Retaliatory attacks were what stopped the killings. When those who were directing the chaos while holed up in Nairobi saw their people being attacked they quickly called for a ceasefire. That is War101. It is also the way Israel does it. You attack Israel, they bomb Palestinians. You attack ruriri from the west, we retaliate from the east mpaka pahali tutakutana.
Quit being stupid for the nth time hii ujinga uko nayo, pelekea watoto hizi hadithi
Kupelekea watoto hizi hadithi ni kupotosha vizazi vijavyo...that's not advisable at all.

I was at the warfront in 07, so am speaking as a veteran. Bwana cerelac baby hii maneno sio a PS4 war video game, or a plate of big ugali aka ngimanene.
In 2007 I was working in RV (north rift) and I had to hide in the bush for 2 weeks as the marauding warriors were searching for "madoadoa" and finishing them off. We only emerged from the bush after kibaki sent the Kenya Army to rescue people. So I know first hand about what was happening on the ground. The election dispute was just a convenient cover to commit the atrocities. And FYI you can read the Akiwumi report regarding 1992 chaos, and the Waki report regarding 2007 chaos, to know the genesis and chronology of atrocities in the R

War front while hiding . Isorait

Kupelekea watoto hizi hadithi ni kupotosha vizazi vijavyo...that's not advisable at all.
Ile ujinga na upussy ako nayo haina mfano, and has to be called out. Na akitaka kulia I`ll even call @admin for him amlilie
World peace is also maintained by states having a "retaliatory strategy". US uses this strategy, Russia uses this strategy, Israelis use this strategy, Even rustlers use this strategy. Okuyo idomie babies should be taught this strategy coz it works wonders.

Massive retaliation, also known as a massive response or massive deterrence, is a military doctrine and nuclear strategy in which a state commits itself to retaliate in much greater force in the event of an attack.
In the event of an attack from an aggressor, a state would massively retaliate by using a force disproportionate to the size of the attack. The aim of massive retaliation is to deter another state from attacking first.

World peace is also maintained by states having a "retaliatory strategy". US uses this strategy, Russia uses this strategy, Israelis use this strategy, Even rustlers use this strategy. Okuyo idomie babies should be taught this strategy coz it works wonders.

Massive retaliation, also known as a massive response or massive deterrence, is a military doctrine and nuclear strategy in which a state commits itself to retaliate in much greater force in the event of an attack.
In the event of an attack from an aggressor, a state would massively retaliate by using a force disproportionate to the size of the attack. The aim of massive retaliation is to deter another state from attacking first.

Again wacha upussy.... How's a civil war comparable to this..... Tiga ngoma

You first let us know why you are trying your level best to sanitize raila....read my comment again since you are ignoring it

You are avoiding discussing Rutos responsibility for the violence in the Rift Valley. Your false accusation that Im sanitizing Raila is meant to draw attention away from Ruto. It's a common diversionary tactic. I can see through it.

Both are wars and the aim is to deal with the aggressor. Same problem, different scales.

Stop feeding a troll.

1200px-Forbidden-151987.svg.png