The State of the Nation address reminds me of a conference in attended last week.
We were informed that more often than not, quantifying impact with percentages is lying.
Who was in attendance?
The State of the Nation address reminds me of a conference in attended last week.
We were informed that more often than not, quantifying impact with percentages is lying.
...bit still sleeps hungry.Uhuru amefanya kazi. The facts speak for themselves. In 2012 my grandma in the village had no power, no tarmac, no running water. Today she has all those mpaka 4G Internet.
So how do our very brilliant lorry drivers quantify impact? Seems the top honchos at the treasury and statehouse need a lesson or two on macroeconomics from our drivers.The State of the Nation address reminds me of a conference in attended last week.
Shes now able to freeze her broiler chicken as she searches for market instead of selling them at a throw away price when they reach market weight. Milk collectors/buyers who had abandoned the route due to poor roads now have to beg her to sell them milk. Tea and coffee, macadamia prices are at an all time high meaning she is on a roll....bit still sleeps hungry.
Has those things improved her disposable income?
That's very good for herShes now able to freeze her broiler chicken as she searches for market instead of selling them at a throw away price when they reach market weight. Milk collectors who had abandoned the route due to poor roads now have to beg her to sell them milk. Tea and coffee, macadamia prices are at an all time high meaning she is on a roll.
Niko na kiuliso , hii msafara yote inakuwanga Kwa constitution ? What happened to austerity measures ?Uhuru headed to Parliament for his second last state of the nation address.
View attachment 48850
@Introvert how much is one of this boxer bodas, nikiweka mbili githurai nitakua na kastama wengi saidi
Uliza gavament apologistNiko na kiuliso , hii msafara yote inakuwanga Kwa constitution ? What happened to austerity measures ?
we arent done with the analysis yet
My Grandma is hooked to Kameme and inooro fake gambling promotions, tuma 100 kwa paybill 123456 upate 300k kabla nitoke studio.That's very good for her
My grandma still hasn't got capital to start either chicken or dairy farming.
Her tea was at an all time low from the last bonus she received.
Coffee alipeleka kwa factory ikaibiwa, so she wasn't paid.
And she has to pay 60bob for a distance she used to pay 40 bob. Damn makangas claim the fuel is expensive.
Her poshomill used to get her around 10k. Now she gets 7k. She blames high cost of electricity. And she's being harassed by kanjo coz they want her to get a manufacturers licence, NEMA and KEBS. When she tries to sell her unga in the market, the county govt demands that she get a distribution license.
I envy your grandma.
That's the saddest part.My Grandma is hooked to Kameme and inooro fake gambling promotions, tuma 100 kwa paybill 123456 upate 300k kabla nitoke studio.
sadly even renowned pastors like Muturi wa Muiru is at the fore front of this con
It's the truth, who dares deny that?Some Counties have witnessed their first tarmacked road since God made Kenya under my Administration.(Uhuru's Government)
Hehehe, you assume we all live where you come from?, in some parts of the republic kanjo analipwa on market days and 3K forThat's very good for her
My grandma still hasn't got capital to start either chicken or dairy farming.
Her tea was at an all time low from the last bonus she received.
Coffee alipeleka kwa factory ikaibiwa, so she wasn't paid.
And she has to pay 60bob for a distance she used to pay 40 bob. Damn makangas claim the fuel is expensive.
Her poshomill used to get her around 10k. Now she gets 7k. She blames high cost of electricity. And she's being harassed by kanjo coz they want her to get a manufacturers licence, NEMA and KEBS. When she tries to sell her unga in the market, the county govt demands that she get a distribution license.
I envy your grandma.
Radio presenters are between a rock and a hard place. You either do ama ukajitangazie huko nje ya employer's premises ati uko jobless. Damned if you do,damned if you don't.That's the saddest part.
Kwani presenters and politicians wako same wassap group ya Hakuna Morals?
Another typing error?