Admin. Why?

In Kikuyu, there's a list of prescribed punishments for various crimes. Like banishment for killing someone accidentally, death if intentional, whipping for rape, death for stealing or witchcraft, etc
We do not have a punishment for homosexuality. Meaning it was either ignored or tolerated.
I also recall there was a practice after circumcision where the boys and girls would be separated then taught their various roles in society. It could also be that behaviour was nipped in the bud during that period.

It may be, but I believe the values of honesty, hardwork etc al were also taught. But we still had thieves and thus the prescribed punishments.
I therefore attribute the silence to either acceptance or neutrality, which is the same thing we are calling for today.

Abibi akiona vile Wewe ni gay defence team Kenyan chapter ata change mind haraka sana,kukamua mwanamke nje ya ndoa hio ni venial sin

You are very creative 😂😂😂. Unakumbuka ile story ya leopard, a goat and sweet potato vines crossing a river on a canoe? Well, mimi na wanaume wenzangu ni kama leopard and those vines.

It may be, but I believe the values of honesty, hardwork etc al were also taught. But we still had thieves and thus the prescribed punishments.
I therefore attribute the silence to either acceptance or neutrality, which is the same thing we are calling for today.
Maybe, but remaining unmarried to the opposite sex was also an issue. Therefore that means, it is the people who may have been practicing it that were to remain silent, not blowing it up everywhere like today.

Won't it be better if we changed our attitude towards her and her like? What if she cannot afford surgery? Should we treat her like an outcast in the first place?
Comparing apples to oranges are we? Hers/his is a biological defect. Hii ya mahanithi is either socialisation and the search for socioeconomic gains.
What the faggots and the faggots lovers are looking for is normalisation of a deviance into the society.

Comparing apples to oranges are we? Hers/his is a biological defect. Hii ya mahanithi is either socialisation and the search for socioeconomic gains.
What the faggots and the faggots lovers are looking for is normalisation of a deviance into the society.

Why do you have such a deep-seated hatred for them? Why do you feel so personally offended?

Maybe, but remaining unmarried to the opposite sex was also an issue. Therefore that means, it is the people who may have been practicing it that were to remain silent, not blowing it up everywhere like today.
The only reason LGBTQ have come out to raise their voice is because of trends by governments, religious organizations and societies to criminalize gays. Thus the need to defend themselves.

Why do you have such a deep-seated hatred for them? Why do you feel so personally offended?
Hehehe I am a person with "fragile masculinity" and prefer man to woman relationship in the society. I get it that you have a "hardened masculinity" that's why you prefer man to Man. But I am not offended by it, I am only miffed by the fact that you want to normalize sodomistic lifestyle as a normal way of life that should be taught to children. Hapo I say no Sir, you can have your say but not your way.

The only reason LGBTQ have come out to raise their voice is because of trends by governments, religious organizations and societies to criminalize gays. Thus the need to defend themselves.
Yes, because gayism is a problem to the natural propagation of a society, aside from being repulsive. If governments want to legislate something repulsive out of their jurisdisctions, it is their right. Planning healthcare, education and other social amenities aren't cheap or easy.

Will murderers now start demanding their "rights" because governments find it to be illegal?

Hehehe I am a person with "fragile masculinity" and prefer man to woman relationship in the society. I get it that you have a "hardened masculinity" that's why you prefer man to Man. But I am not offended by it, I am only miffed by the fact that you want to normalize sodomistic lifestyle as a normal way of life that should be taught to children. Hapo I say no Sir, you can have your say but not your way.

You are misrepresenting my argument and also attacking me as person (ad-hominem). I would rather you address the issues I'm raising. Let's have an intellectual dialog devoid of personal attacks.

Is it right to impose your morality on other people? In the middle east, it is illegal to have sex with a person who is not your spouse. Do you agree with such a policy?

Yes, because gayism is a problem to the natural propagation of a society, aside from being repulsive. If governments want to legislate something repulsive out of their jurisdisctions, it is their right. Planning healthcare, education and other social amenities aren't cheap or easy.

Will murderers now start demanding their "rights" because governments find it to be illegal?

Who is the victim of this so-called vice? Why should society care about it? We have those laws in Kenya but no one enforces them. Are we any worse?

Murder is a crime, not a right.

The right to sexuality and freedom from discrimination on the grounds of sexual orientation is based on the universality of human rights and the inalienable nature of rights belonging to every person by virtue of being human. No law should take away such a right. And any attempt to take it away should be opposed by all.

How would you feel of the government suddenly made it criminal to be short (assuming your are short)?

You are misrepresenting my argument and also attacking me as person (ad-hominem). I would rather you address the issues I'm raising. Let's have an intellectual dialog devoid of personal attacks.

Is it right to impose your morality on other people? In the middle east, it is illegal to have sex with a person who is not your spouse. Do you agree with such a policy?
Sorry for that, you asked me why I am offended and I answered.
Personally I have no problems with queers, if they did their thing the way other queers have been doing it since time in memory. My problem comes when they want to 'teach' the younger generation that queerness is a normal thing which its not.
How hard is it for you to get that? I know that gay advocates are being paid per word, good for you, wacha nikusaidie kunukisha kitunguu kwako.

Murder is a crime, not a right.

The right to sexuality and freedom from discrimination on the grounds of sexual orientation is based on the universality of human rights and the inalienable nature of rights belonging to every person by virtue of being human. No law should take away such a right. And any attempt to take it away should be opposed by all.

How would you feel of the government suddenly made it criminal to be short (assuming your are short)?

Ile intolerance nimeona hapa is breathtaking! I know of several organizations that give you immediate gender sensitivity training once you join them. They have zero tolerance to any form of discrimination. Such actions trigger immediate disciplinary against the offender.

not comparable to homosexuality, it shouldn't be normalized in our society.
If people are saying discrimination in Africa or kenya for gays, let them go to where it's their cultural practice and they're celebrated for receiving it in their ass.
kuna that professor who went to Germany and declared his gayness, he understood in kenya it's not tolerated but in Germany, They've done it from inception.

Ile intolerance nimeona hapa is breathtaking! I know of several organizations that give you immediate gender sensitivity training once you join them. They have zero tolerance to any form of discrimination. Such actions trigger immediate disciplinary against the offender.
It borders religious fanaticism.
And considering it's coming from educated and exposed people who have interacted with gays and seen that they are just normal people. Ni kama kurogwa.