DP Ruto property guarded by police officers

Wazee wa Narumoru wamejaribu kumbembeleza Kibaki awauzie small portion of land on the other part of the road so as the town can develop from both sides......mzee aliwaambia waende watafute Jimmy. Alikataa.
The other side past a certain point ni Ranches tu...past Kibaki farm there are other families who have setlled plus gate to Mt.Kenya is opposite his farm so sijui hiyo town wanadai wanataka ifike wapi?

This picture has brought back some memories. Without revealing time, location, and co-ordinates, kuna mahali tulikuwa tunafanya mtihani and a very lovely, bootylicious lightskin babe ndiye alikuwa anasimamia. She would often lean against the wall in front of my desk therefore I am not surprised why I did not do very well in that exam.
That is not the main story though. As we handed in our booklets and left the exam room i heard a loud slap and an unmistakable feminine scream.

Someone had lost their self control. Someone had spanked the gorgeous invigilator.
@Kush Yule Mnono , joo uleze vituko za jamhuri and the bootylicious ... one gorgeous female teacher had to leave teaching due to her matìna !
20210901_211926.jpg

Base ya @Kush Yule Mnono pale jam !

We should have a problem with tax payers money being used to guard private property while I can't walk home alone at dusk, can't leave my car unguarded, have to pay for the fuel if I want @Pamba 1 to respond when I call etc...
It's all wrong of course. But it has been tradition since long ago. Guarding Kenyattas kaburi didn't begin with Uhuru. Using a motorcade of tens or hundreds of vehicles didn't begin yesterday. Only that I wanted to make it clear that jambazi was seeking sympathy by showing his security was withdrawn.

I hear you.. We've normalised misuse of public funds and now we have to deal with the entitlement that ensues..