@It's Me Scumbag we are set for today, na siku ilikua karibu kuisha, was getting worried
You were mesteriously worried?
@It's Me Scumbag we are set for today, na siku ilikua karibu kuisha, was getting worried
you swallowed the hook line and sinker, heheUsianze hiyo mchezo.
Wish I didn't even say a word.
you swallowed the hook line and sinker, hehe
shauli yako, wameona na wanakuja
Matiba (RIP) had some interest there.Who is the owner of Kensilver?
Who is the owner of Kensilver?
Some wahindi wa Meru.Hii kampuni ni mysterious, sijui nani actual owners,
Some wahindi wa Meru.
easy coach wahindi were standing in for MoiSo ni kama Easy coach?
easy coach wahindi were standing in for Moi
I had heard this rumour about 20 yrs ago that they were in partnership with the chutney munchers.Matiba (RIP) had some interest there.
kamagera gwachana na mimiWas that my question ama you just internalized it for your sake and understanding?
Ama ni bangi inakusumbua?
What did the fried eggs say to the knives and forks as they waited for the monks to start breakfast?
"Oh no! It's out of the frying pan and into the friar!"
- I don't know. What did the fried eggs say to the knives and forks as they waited for the monks to start breakfast?
padre @Liberty unaitwaWhat did the fried eggs say to the knives and forks as they waited for the monks to start breakfast?
"Oh no! It's out of the frying pan and into the friar!"
- I don't know. What did the fried eggs say to the knives and forks as they waited for the monks to start breakfast?
Kwani kuna mtu bado amekwama kwa Rey 'mesterio:@It's Me Scumbag we are set for today, na siku ilikua karibu kuisha, was getting worried
Kakabraza,si uwache mihadarati tu...Now see they done to your sight and reading comprehension...Melia, BANGBROS started building coaches?
Muonee huruma.Kakabraza,si uwache mihadarati tu...Now see they done to your sight and reading comprehension...