Melia, BANGBROS started building coaches?The legendary Sunbird has also adopted Mercedes Benz
View attachment 41098View attachment 41099
@kymnjoro how has this company survived from the late 80s, Overland, Gathanga, Kivaa etc wote waliisha.
Ata Ria KanauThe legendary Sunbird has also adopted Mercedes Benz
@kymnjoro how has this company survived from the late 80s, Overland, Gathanga, Kivaa etc wote waliisha.
Hii ilimalizwa na Michuki rulzAta Ria Kanau View attachment 41100
You are very observant but with a twisted mind.Melia, BANGBROS started building coaches?
Umewacha wapi Riakanau na Akamba?The legendary Sunbird has also adopted Msedes
Ongeza Magutu na Jogoo KimakiaUmewacha wapi Riakanau na Akamba?
Who is the owner of Kensilver?None beats Kensilver Express, very traffic rule compliant and keeps time, does not fail
Your life in the Italian priests' house is catching up with you
tuma KCr, hehe
Huyu dere alete full hekaya. We don't judge.Melia, BANGBROS started building coaches?
the crayon bandit sees his own crazy things in his demented mindHuyu dere alete full hekaya. We don't judge.
Hii kampuni ni mysterious, sijui nani actual owners, though I have used it many times along side SunBird, Riakanau, OTC na MawinguWho is the owner of Kensilver?
They have a royal clientele
None beats Kensilver Express, very traffic rule compliant and keeps time, does not fail
@It's Me Scumbag we are set for today, na siku ilikua karibu kuisha, was getting worriedmesterious,
in 2000s when I was at campus, yes, but not from 2004 to date pre coronadriver spends almost two hours,