the composer and singer has agreed, bottom up it is.
kiuliso what is the status of big 4 with less than 12 months to go? actually 6 since by law any aspiring C.S and cas for elective positions must resign six months earlier.
View attachment 39823
View attachment 39824
Is there harm of being a proponent?These agenda were extracted from the vision2030 which belongs to the government of the day !
Government Hakuna mahali ita enda (the civil service will continue serving with the President who will only retire after handing over the sword.actually 6 since by law any aspiring C.S and cas for elective positions must resign six months earlier.
They would be foolish to ignore history for:watu wa reggae forget one important thing, 2022 will usher in new generation of voters those born in 2000 , 2001 2002 who don't give a shit about fighting for reforms in the 90s , Yk92 and 82 , or even 2007 skirmishes to them doesn't matter, all they think about is hustle or about hustling.
Government Hakuna mahali ita enda (the civil service will continue serving with the President who will only retire after handing over the sword.
You are a fool. There is nothing that will move this country apart from MANUFACTURING. If for example, everybody is given handouts/free money/loans/grants of 100k, what will you do with the money? You will say that you'll start a bizz. Statistically speaking, more than 90% of small scale bizz close only after a few years. Actually, less than 5% of small scale businesses makes profit. What will all the others who received the handouts do after spending the cash? Go to the chief hussler for more cash?Huyu raila amekuwanga na ideas tangu 1982....and some people believed him when he said he would bot run again....hahaha
You are a fool. There is nothing that will move this country apart from MANUFACTURING. If for example, everybody is given handouts/free money/loans/grants of 100k, what will you do with the money? You will say that you'll start a bizz. Statistically speaking, more than 90% of small scale bizz close only after a few years. Actually, less than 5% of small scale businesses makes profit. What will all the others who received the handouts do after spending the cash? Go to the chief hussler for more cash?
Bibiyai was to heal this.... also leaving university students couldn't pay their helb for a period of years....I overheard one senior government politician explaining...MADE IN KENYA is made impossible by the governsment bureacracy that actively hinders small scale industrialization. Try setting up even a small water processing plant the merry go round you will go through will practically shorten your lifespan by some few good months. The government should provide incentives to small scale industrialists such as free licenses for a year, seamless certifications etcs. It should be the governments goals to get the industry running. Send out agents that practically help industries attain the set standards not hunting small businesses for bribes.
But, What ideas did you have in 1982 like this guy? Kibaki brought up manufacturing, he tried, all that was killed by uhuru and even more when the handshake and bbi came up...sasa he wants to undo maendeleo ya bbi?You are a fool. There is nothing that will move this country apart from MANUFACTURING. If for example, everybody is given handouts/free money/loans/grants of 100k, what will you do with the money? You will say that you'll start a bizz. Statistically speaking, more than 90% of small scale bizz close only after a few years. Actually, less than 5% of small scale businesses makes profit. What will all the others who received the handouts do after spending the cash? Go to the chief hussler for more cash?
How do you propose we do this?We have to really bring the cost of power down
What happened to the report the president commissioned to look at this matter.... including private owned generators running for so many years....was the report made public really...comb usHow do you propose we do this?
I think the task force is still out. When was it appointed -june or may?What happened to the report the president commissioned to look at this matter.... including private owned generators running for so many years....was the report made public really...comb us
Ya covid millionaires bado haijatuambia kitu. Lakini ya BBI ilimaliza kazi haraka sana because there was political/presidential good will.I think the task force is still out. When was it appointed -june or may?
But what will you tell them when they come round for public hearings?
Sometimes we fail to illuminate an important subject because we want to play partisan politics. Why don't we focus on the energy question?Ya covid millionaires bado haijatuambia kitu. Lakini ya BBI ilimaliza kazi haraka sana because there was political/presidential good will.
The is answer to your question, is there presidential goodwill to release the names? Why? Because it is rumored that the Moi family features in that list. If not, there are some very influential people on the list and that is why they have never been named. Honestly, how difficult is it that it has taken this long to produce the list.Sometimes we fail to illuminate an important subject because we want to play partisan politics. Why don't we focus on the energy question?