WRC SAFARI RALLY.

and why in the whole wide world would i want to fix you
Only you know....
Halafu angalia what wajinga wamefanya...
933f70bd2a76429cb6bc78542c445780.jpg

What is a yahoo?
Najua tu Nigeria huwa inamaanisha young men who are into illegal activities
If someone calls you a yahoo, it's definitely an insult. Yahoos are thought to have very little education and culture. People think of yahoos as folks who were raised in a barn — maybe literally. A yahoo can also be called a bumpkin, hayseed, hick, rube, yokel, or hillbilly.

@Nattydread the daftest child right?
Waangalie...ati selfie with a competition car. Wacha nikae daft msee.View attachment 38272

The good faith of the 70s and 80s is gone my friend.

These kids were brought up without the Easter rallies or the self-made toys. Their world is one of extreme selfishness and little hope for the future because the economy has been fucked.

Halafu kusema ukweli they do not have that awe for 'foreigners' and moneyed folks that we had inherited from our colonial era parents.

The good faith of the 70s and 80s is gone my friend.

These kids were brought up without the Easter rallies or the self-made toys. Their world is one of extreme selfishness and little hope for the future because the economy has been fucked.

Halafu kusema ukweli they do not have that awe for 'foreigners' and moneyed folks that we had inherited from our colonial era parents.
You forgot to mention vehicles belonged to the rich only.
You would walk across several ridges before coming to a home with a car.
This days everybody has one or two.

Harsh truth not many are willing to accept.
Watu wa Vasha watanukisha garlic, wacheni za ovyo. Pharmacies, Airbnb, Hotels, Nyake joints, ⛽ stations, Mpesa, ⛺ people wote wanakula vizuri. Uliza dynasty kid @mzeiya anaspend how much spare money huko na wapi don't forget a ton of free marketing by international media, RedBull TV and YouTube channels.