Bonobae mamboz. Zamani my old man akitupeleka next to the road to watch Shaka Mehta and Joginder Singh zoom by, tulikua juu ya boulders hukooo kwa road reserve.
Najua tu Nigeria huwa inamaanisha young men who are into illegal activitiesWhat is a yahoo?
Najua tu Nigeria huwa inamaanisha young men who are into illegal activities
No huyo ni @Bae wa Karma_mama akiendea Bong'au dandora
Only you know....and why in the whole wide world would i want to fix you
What is a yahoo?
If someone calls you a yahoo, it's definitely an insult. Yahoos are thought to have very little education and culture. People think of yahoos as folks who were raised in a barn — maybe literally. A yahoo can also be called a bumpkin, hayseed, hick, rube, yokel, or hillbilly.Najua tu Nigeria huwa inamaanisha young men who are into illegal activities
@Nattydread the daftest child right?
Waangalie...ati selfie with a competition car. Wacha nikae daft msee.View attachment 38272
Huyo ni @Cortedivoire after jaba kumrarukia@Nattydread the daftest child right?
Waangalie...ati selfie with a competition car. Wacha nikae daft msee.View attachment 38272
si manugu wame upload these photos, identify and charge them@Nattydread the daftest child right?
si manugu wame upload these photos, identify and charge them
You forgot to mention vehicles belonged to the rich only.The good faith of the 70s and 80s is gone my friend.
These kids were brought up without the Easter rallies or the self-made toys. Their world is one of extreme selfishness and little hope for the future because the economy has been fucked.
Halafu kusema ukweli they do not have that awe for 'foreigners' and moneyed folks that we had inherited from our colonial era parents.
Harsh truth not many are willing to accept.Not really worth the trouble.
The WRC is an elite pursuit and the claim that it will pump 330 million into our crippled economy a big lie. It is just another of Jayden's many attempts to relive his privileged childhood. Itapita.
Watu wa Vasha watanukisha garlic, wacheni za ovyo. Pharmacies, Airbnb, Hotels, Nyake joints,Harsh truth not many are willing to accept.