Unacheka ? I'm about to be impeached .Nikubaya hii nyumba haikaliki ! TheyHahaha wacha ugumu.. wacha watu wakule mali ungali hali
masaibu ya wanaume.. you just accept and live to earn another year
It is not wise to eat what is not there.Hahaha wacha ugumu.. wacha watu wakule mali ungali hali
Yes ,infact if I had money that budget would share with other needy people and they are manyit is not wise to at what is not there.
Wakijaribu hivyo kwangu hio siku nitafuruta bangi ikue ikue.Yes ,infact if I had money that budget would be share with other needy people and they are many
I'm now a hostage in my own house ! The teenagers have ganged with there mother ! Ati all breakfast, lunch, supper and any other kitchen issues are from today upto next year my responsibility . I'm through with breakfast ....pray for me
I'm watching with crossed mouth , these covid19 year and its stress require wisdom and God interventions. Sitaongea this year !Wakijaribu hivyo kwangu hio siku nitafuruta bangi ikue ikue.
Hapana jaribiwa kwako Omwami daughters of jezebel can ruin your relationship with kids kimchezo.I'm watching with crossed mouth , these covid19 year and its stress require wisdom and God interventions. Sitaongea this year !
Very true a man without money is useless before a woman. Men be wise and never forget it's God Who created you , never sleep ,amka enda atafute, never strive to impress a woman you will never ! Make sure you fill your stomach huko inje others atapewa steel wool wako !Hapana jaribiwa kwako Omwami daughters of jezebel can ruin your relationship with kids kimchezo.
Have you been drinking excess?
I don't drink, smoke or joke !Communication inakaa ni shida..
Upikee!!!!!!!!!!!!,Can you let pure blood have a word with them?Yes ,infact if I had money that budget would share with other needy people and they are many
I'm now a hostage in my own house ! The teenagers have ganged with there mother ! Ati all breakfast, lunch, supper and any other kitchen issues are from today upto next year my responsibility . I'm through with breakfast ....pray for me
I'm good in kitchenUpikee!!!!!!!!!!!!,Can you let pure blood have a word with them?
Yes ! I wanted peace from the beginning ! ,their fone mpesa account are registered under my name .infact you have reminded me wacha kila mtoto anitumie Mpesa BALANCE yake sasa !HolyRavioli!![]()