macho
Should come in "wembe" slices of eating out...si in shapes...Huwa nachukia mtu akiniketea ugali kako na shape bana, it should be a heap of shapeless ugali.
That is delicious! salivating for those avocados. Chakula no.1 looks most delicious even though you got the cheapest cuts of meat....basically ligaments.Wakenya tafadhali, wacheni ubaya baana...
Every Tom, Dick, and Harry consistently claims that meals prepared by the Agĩkũyũ suck and such haters have even resorted to calling our very delicious meals as mashakura yet we have some very delicious offerings.
View attachment 25125
Meal above is the waru-induced goulash stew with gathubu (pronounced as gathufu) that goes really well with @Ngimanene na Muchere.
Below is the also exquisite mboga ya sfinashi na kanyama ka mbori that is an instant hangover cure especially when paired with gabiribiri! Goes really well with @Ngima ya waru sanasana zile kubwa kubwa za Kinangop...
View attachment 25126
Lastly, for tonight you have the classic Gikuyu stew that encompasses all that is good of our land.
View attachment 25128
Hapa na chapati mbili thick and a bit of makondofea a.k.a. avocados is the ultimate Heavenly meal, banange.
View attachment 25129
LONG LIVE MASHAKURA!!!
Unaharibu slices tena bana?Should come in "wembe" slices of eating out...si in shapes...
Healthy slices I meant mkumbwaUnaharibu slices tena bana?
Use another one sio slices bana, utamu wa ugali ni kuchuna from the end hadi katikati.Healthy slices I meant mkumbwa
Saidia lugha...ama ni ugali saucer? Too much ugali is not good for you,unless unaenda mjengoUse another one sio slices bana, utamu wa ugali ni kuchuna from the end hadi katikati.
Acknowledge photos,menu iko chonjo...lakini lazma nyama ...unless stopped by doc, it's a man eat (man) meat society we are inWakenya tafadhali, wacheni ubaya baana...
Every Tom, Dick, and Harry consistently claims that meals prepared by the Agĩkũyũ suck and such haters have even resorted to calling our very delicious meals as mashakura yet we have some very delicious offerings.
View attachment 25125
Meal above is the waru-induced goulash stew with gathubu (pronounced as gathufu) that goes really well with @Ngimanene na Muchere.
Below is the also exquisite mboga ya sfinashi na kanyama ka mbori that is an instant hangover cure especially when paired with gabiribiri! Goes really well with @Ngima ya waru sanasana zile kubwa kubwa za Kinangop...
View attachment 25126
Lastly, for tonight you have the classic Gikuyu stew that encompasses all that is good of our land.
View attachment 25128
Hapa na chapati mbili thick and a bit of makondofea a.k.a. avocados is the ultimate Heavenly meal, banange.
View attachment 25129
LONG LIVE MASHAKURA!!!
hio ya mwisho
View attachment 25133
but relax, the Shiro's will rescue the day
View attachment 25139
nyumba ya Mzieya
View attachment 25134
when guests arrive
View attachment 25131
View attachment 25132
Mzeiya's wife cooking
View attachment 25135
later on, after supper is served
View attachment 25137
Thank you.offerings
Please bless the food made from our handsThank you.
Delicious sana, weka pilipili (fresh ya shamba)
Jamani sisi waAfrica, we never try to make our lives easier, do we? How do you eat that avian meal with a plastic spoon with your plate balanced on your knees, while sitting on sloppy bench with someone standing right behind your back threatening to poke your eye? The lady on the left seems overwhelmed and appears to be negotiating terms of surrender with her meal.
Baked ugali !
Sema ukweli Mzeiyareee
View attachment 25141
Kama ugali si ya mhogo ama wimbi, or closer home kabagara is a huge noooo
What's that?Mimi unga ni ya ŕìgarìgo !
Unamaanisha the unga from Joy miller's ? Raha Premium hu sound kama a condom brand .kabagara
Enyewe, its like the only target market was GichuguUnamaanisha the unga from Joy miller's ? Raha Premium hu sound kama a condom brand .