Konyagi 1 anajua vile ground iko. Central guys don't give a fuck about him and he knows
Matiangi backed bush uhuru and raila will be in statehouse by 11am take it to the bank (insert atwoli voice)
Konyagi 1 anajua vile ground iko. Central guys don't give a fuck about him and he knows
Not really in Kenya. President's projects are known to fail. He failed in 2002, MaDVD failed in 2013
Wachana na hawa. When last year I said Uhuru was fast losing Mt Kenya they called me names. Now Uhuru can't even visit his native Kiambu before getting endless briefings from intelligence and the 'provincial administration' is used to marshal people.
About his family's businesses, you can take this from me - the first strike will come from his own family members. Today there are Kenyattas who are not talking to each other. Ngoja Mama Ngina ae-exit and see what I mean. And after that you can expect Ruto's KRA, headed by a Kikuyu, to go after Brookside and NCBA, for a start.....................
Hizi ni vitisho za social media. Whoever Uhuru sides with ndio atashinda. You can’t underestimate the president. Ile wakati Uhuru ataanza campaigns ndio mtajua hamjui
Achana na Okiya his numerous comments show that even he doesn't believe them deep down. He's trying to convince himself.56 legislatures attended a meeting that was convened by a no one and this was just a few days after having a meeting that was chaired by the president that's should tell you alot
Baba hawezi achilia hio kiti hivo. HawesMatiangi backed bush uhuru and raila will be in statehouse by 11am take it to the bank (insert atwoli voice)
Today on NTV they were collecting views on BBI from people in Murang'a and I could count how many were positive on it. Most were against it or saying it's useless. He has lost the people on the ground.
I actually wonder why he refused to use the Parliament route and decided to take BBI to wananchi. I don't see any reason why he should be that confident. Ata afadhali MPs anaweza wanunua, hii kitu inaweza muaibisha sana.
Very true. Tinga alieakosea nini?Mt Kenya is bitter with Uhuru for working with Tinga. The issue of economy is secondary i.e if he wasn't working with Tinga, nobody would have complained about the economy
He knows nobody gives a fuak about BBI, and since there's no opposition as such, voter apathy is likely to happen. With your ID numbers, they will rig referendum and claim they won. Remember they want it go referendum way because they want to sneak in the powerful pm's postI actually wonder why he refused to use the Parliament route and decided to take BBI to wananchi. I don't see any reason why he should be that confident. Ata afadhali MPs anaweza wanunua, hii kitu inaweza muaibisha sana.
He knows nobody gives a fuak about BBI, and since there's no opposition as such, voter apathy is likely to happen. With your ID numbers, they will rig referendum and claim they won. Remember they want it go referendum way because they want to sneak in the powerful pm's post
Hehe......I believe that's the greatest worry of Ruto. Confidently, uhuru in his last campaign meetings in Makueni told the shouting crowd, "ata msipotuchagua tutashinda". He knew that, and he knows exactly what he is doing right now.Tell them the truth.
That the same wembe that they used to nyoa Tinga is the same one that will nyoa tanga tanga. Yani wembe ni ule ule.
Hehe......I believe that's the greatest worry of Ruto. Confidently, uhuru in his last campaign meetings in Makueni told the shouting crowd, "ata msipotuchagua tutashinda". He knew that, and he knows exactly what he is doing right now.
What do you mean powerful PM.. Jama anatoka kwa opposition....opposition/minority means you failed to meet the cut ...PM mwenye anaeza vutwa na presidentHe knows nobody gives a fuak about BBI, and since there's no opposition as such, voter apathy is likely to happen. With your ID numbers, they will rig referendum and claim they won. Remember they want it go referendum way because they want to sneak in the powerful pm's post
Hizo ni zako. Why do you think they need a referendum? Because there is crucial changes the BbI brought?What do you mean powerful PM.. Jama anatoka kwa opposition....opposition/minority means you failed to meet the cut ...PM mwenye anaeza vutwa na president
Sema yako aasaHizo ni zako. Why do you think they need a referendum? Because there is crucial changes the BbI brought?
People are bitter about the economy my friend. Sijui where you are getting ideas from. Ununuliwe Maziwa 17 Bob and the cost of inputs is rising each and every day and still be comfortable? That can only happen in areas where the Lord of poverty reigns.Mt Kenya is bitter with Uhuru for working with Tinga. The issue of economy is secondary i.e if he wasn't working with Tinga, nobody would have complained about the economy