Message to Uhuru

People are bitter about the economy my friend. Sijui where you are getting ideas from. Ununuliwe Maziwa 17 Bob and the cost of inputs is rising each and every day and still be comfortable? That can only happen in areas where the Lord of poverty reigns.

Tinga mentioned the same issues on milk during campaigns but nobody uttered a word. He was the punching bag that distracted people from focusing on real economic issues. Now that he's quiet, suddenly people are seeing how bad things are matters economy. If he vies in 2022 and Uhuru says Ruto tosha, there's a group that will suddenly forget the economic mess of Jubilee and continue the journey.

20191204_053039.webp

Tinga mentioned the same issues on milk during campaigns but nobody uttered a word. He was the punching bag that distracted people from focusing on real economic issues. Now that he's quiet, suddenly people are seeing how bad things are matters economy. If he vies in 2022 and Uhuru says Ruto tosha, there's a group that will suddenly forget the economic mess of Jubilee and continue the journey.

View attachment 1761
That is what farmers have been receiving until a few weeks ago. Where is Tinga now?

View attachment 1761

If the positive things Rao has said about Mt. Kenya got placed on a scale against all the propaganda he has sponsored to discredit the people of the mountain those good vibes would be catapulted off into space.

Rao chose to be a villain in Central, that is what he is.

If the positive things Rao has said about Mt. Kenya got placed on a scale against all the propaganda he has sponsored to discredit the people of the mountain those good vibes would be catapulted off into space.

i’d like you to mention just 3 propaganda he has sponsored against people of the mountain

btw for the record, am not in anyway campaigning for Rao. All my replies in this thread aim at showing that uhuru and rao are a powerful political force that cannot be written off as many are trying to. If they combine forces and front someone other than the two of them or Gideon moi, take it to the bank that candidate will win.

The economy started being bad as early as 2013 but ungesema watu wa jubilee wangekwambia you are just bitter. Mimi sahii I am happy it is affecting us both and more so the diehards. I remember when mizigo ilikaa port for over six months then wachanise wakaanza kuleta mayai na nguo gikomba. 2013 I told many people when the economy comes down everyone will feel it. Wacha hiyo bei ya maziwa ianguke kabisa.