Featured content

Thread 'Just two years into Ruto's presidency'
It's now clear he's a deceiver. A conman. A charlatan. A liar. A scammer. A double dealer. A sham. Everything about him is a lie. I feel sorry for comrades who still have thrir hopes on him.
Kwani how powerful and influential is Gachagua? Kila ex politician in Murima anapewa kitu to tame him
Thread 'Top 5 Ongoing Mega Construction Projects in Kenya'
Kenya is undertaking several major construction projects aimed at enhancing its infrastructure and economic environment. This is both the private and public sectors. Here are the top five ongoing projects: Talanta Stadium Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania are set to host the African Cup of Nations (AFCON 2027) football tournament in a joint bid. To this end, Kenya has decided to upgrade the existing Kasarani stadium and build Talanta stadium to FIFA international standards. Talanta Sports...
Could somebody on the know kindly inform what happened to the weekly inaugurations (most times multiple of the very same) common in the last two years. Was the aforesaid activity a fad that run out of vogue or did it run into insurmountable headwinds? Kindly shed some light on this if you happen to be privy or to be in the know. I am asking this for some research purposes and all respondents will be kindly acknowledged as is the custom.
Kumbe it still exists pale China Square KU, was pleasantly surprised to see it na nikaingia kuipromote, brought nostalgia of something they used to make called pineapple strudel and chocoballs and sandwiches 🥪 pale uchumi Langata
Thread 'Sicily Kariuki'
She was a high performer under Uhuru. She is vying the next elections as governor of Nyandarua. She's firmly under Gachagua which means she has one foot inside the office. Ruto is guaranteed one term. As you break for Christmas, I wish you safe travels and happy holidays. Tell your parents, relatives, coworkers, neighbours and friends that Ruto must Go. And going he will. Merry Christmas villagers. Stay safe.
Thread 'Part 2: poultry farming'
Before bringing in the day old chicks , be it improved kienyeji or broilers , You should bring in an external warmth provider. You may decide to use what favour's you 1. Electric Heat Lamps Infrared Bulbs: Use a 250-watt infrared bulb to provide consistent heat. Position it securely above the brooder to prevent accidents. LED Brooder Lamps: More energy-efficient and safe compared to traditional 2. Gas Heaters Useful for larger brooders or when electricity isn't reliable. Ensure proper...
Thread 'Part 1: Poutry farming in kenya.'
In poutry farming you may decide to start with one day old chick , two weeks or even 1 month depending on the purpose either meat or egg. Here the the aim was both so we had to make a brooder, A brooder is a heated enclosure or space designed to provide a warm, safe, and controlled environment for young poultry (such as chicks, ducklings, or goslings) during the first few weeks of their lives. It mimics the warmth and protection that a mother hen would naturally provide. To cut we...
Thread 'Have some cash in your Mpesa? Make it grow with Ziidi Money Market Fund'
So, as I have advocated on this forum before, making your money work for you is a smart path on the way to financial freedom. Indeed, it's very easy to save and feel all giddy whenever you look at your bank/Mpesa balance, but even more fulfilling is having whatever you have accrued literally work for you. Passive income is a desire for many, but as I have discovered in my investments' journey, you will always need to put some effort into it. Even real estate, which I am now enjoying the...