Featured content

Too many acronyms - you cannot tell who is fighting who "Peacemakers" with vested interests Countries menacing each other, too many parts moving too fast Dishonesty all round - Presidents speak on phone then issue diametrically opposite statements
Thread 'BREAKING: One of the Abducted 'Mlolongo 3' Found in City Morgue'
Seeing this now on Citizen TV. More blood for the murderous regime under the reign of JSKS. Sad.
To say the least, it is infuriating to learn about all the circumstantial evidence that points to foul play and to know that the perpetrator almost walked free, with properties obtained from a forged will. As they say, if you have money in this country, you have nothing to fear from the law. There was enough circumstantial evidence to convict the woman in a single afternoon. But she knew how to complicate the whole thing to her advantage. I'm sure Dutch authorities have pressured the...
Thread 'Woman killed two boyfriends and son'
Woman Sentenced to Three Life Terms for Murders of Boyfriends and Son By Jan 22, 2025 #Ncumisa Selani In a shocking case that highlights the extremes of human behavior, Gauteng resident Ncumisa Selani has been sentenced to three life terms in prison for the murders of her two boyfriends and one of her sons. This tragic story spans several years and exposes the devastating consequences of betrayal, unresolved conflict, and unaddressed trauma. ### **A Betrayal Turns Deadly** In 2016...
Just under a year ago Moody downgraded Kenya's outlook to negative after the collapse of the finance bill citing liquidity issues that would be caused by Kenya failing to collect adequate revenue via FB. Since then, a lot has gone into raising revenue and managing debt. Frankly, the regime has done an exemplary job considering the frequent political attacks and destabilization attempts by rogue actors, ill-informed kids and their clueless cheerleaders. Liquidity problems are easing, debt...
Thread '40th day for Kenya Power employee'
Kenya Power official arrested for demanding Ksh.300K bribe to reconnect electricity By Joseph Muia Published on: January 25, 2025 07:33 (EAT) The suspect Joshua Wasakha Wangeni. PHOTO | EACC Detectives from the Ethics and Anti-Corruption Commission (EACC) have arrested a Kenya Power and Lightning Company (KPLC) employee for allegedly demanding Ksh.300,000 to reconnect electricity. Advertisements Ads end in 06:04 X The suspect, Joshua Wasakha Wangeni, was nabbed on Wednesday after asking a...
Thread 'Breaking: Martha Koome'
It's been a rumour so far that things aren't looking rosy between the CJ and JSKS. In fact, calls by the likes of Ahmednasir and Havi for the restructuring of the Judiciary have been interpreted to mean that there's a sinister hand behind them. Above tweet is from last year. So, the news coming out this evening is that her security detail has been scaled down doesn't sit right at all. Yaani tactics za Moi are still in play in 2025, the year of our Lord. As much as she's been a mediocre...
... to protest at SHA failure at KNH arrested commando style and booked at Capitol Hill Police Station for allegedly causing a disturbance.
Thread 'Bonga Points'
The High Court has quashed Safaricom's Oct 28th, 2022 introduction of expiry on Bonga Points earned by consumers.
Thread 'How to Obtain Construction Approvals in Kenya.'
Before you start a construction project in Kenya, there are specific permits and licenses you should have in place to avoid your site being closed down. The mandatory approvals needed before commencement of the works are; Architectural plans approval Structural plans approval NEMA approval (Environmental Impact Assessment) NCA Project Registration. The above are the bare minimum for any construction projects. There might be additional licenses / permits needed for special needs projects...
Naona Kasongo amesponsor poll huko X through his mole.
Nimetoka shopping nikanunua yoghurt ya BIO....i had never purchased this before but since i did not get the daima ir Delamere ones that i usualy purchase, nikasema haithuru, we might as well try another brand. Now tell me why a yoghurt can go for more than 350 hii kenya??? Na hii economy ya ruto ni kama nimenyanganywa pesa. I was there wondering why my bill had ballooned to astronomical figures kumbe ni BIO. Aaah dammit
I’m sitting in my living room watching the inauguration of "Trump 2.0," and his speech is nothing short of fiery. Wueh, where do I even begin? The good: He has pledged that U.S. policy will recognize only two genders: male and female. He also spoke positively about unity, calling himself a unifier who will not tolerate discrimination based on race, creed, religion, or color. The controversial: He referred to illegal immigrants as "alien criminals" and promised to classify human smugglers...