a case of overlapping the perennial jam, those being overtaken didnt let up and msedes driver akaona akikanyanga inje atadundaWueh , guys let's be careful on our roads .
Tumekuwa madereva bure kabisa . Some people don't use their brains overlapping anytime the vehicle slow down .a case of overlapping the perennial jam, those being overtaken didnt let up and msedes driver akaona akikanyanga inje atadunda
do you think a dual carriage way will solve issue ya jam on this rd?Tumekuwa madereva bure kabisa . Some people don't use their brains overlapping anytime the vehicle slow down .
No , we lack lane discipline ata Thika Road with 3 - 4 lanes saa zingine sisi hupata traffic. Hii area ya Kamakis the problem huwa vehicles exiting or joining the road make the vehicles slow down and then the impatient drivers wanakanyanga kando.do you think a dual carriage way will solve issue ya jam on this rd
No , we lack lane discipline ata Thika Road with 3 - 4 lanes saa zingine sisi hupata traffic. Hii area ya Kamakis the problem huwa vehicles exiting or joining the road make the vehicles slow down and then the impatient drivers wanakanyanga kando.
Tumekuwa madereva bure kabisa . Some people don't use their brains overlapping anytime the vehicle slow down .