You don't even need sophisticated schemes......

there will always be people who will swallow anything thrown at them. I think I have been wasting my life.

1705044508629.png

photo_2024-01-12_08-34-34.jpg
photo_2024-01-12_08-34-53.jpg
photo_2024-01-12_08-34-48.jpg

Wacha tuanze tena vile naona mmezoea kutafuniwa kila kitu. This is an investment scheme. You send the company the amount you want to invest. Whatever you invest earns you some daily amount, which can be withdrawn ikifika 300 bob. The invested principal can be withdrawn after 100 to 385 days depending on the invested amount. Of course they also give you a commission if you bring in a new member.
Hii tulisema inaitwa je?
You would imagine they would not get customers given the many internet scams that have been going around. Surprisingly, they have recruited many members who are waiting for the inevitable.
Here are sample withdrawals from a member. Huyu huwezi mwambia kitu.
417037537_7296042343749147_2746809792374804312_n.jpg

Wacha tuanze tena vile naona mmezoea kutafuniwa kila kitu. This is an investment scheme. You send the company the amount you want to invest. Whatever you invest earns you some daily amount. The earned interest can be withdrawn after 100 to 385 days depending on the invested amount. Of course they also give you a commission if you bring in a new member.
Hii tulisema inaitwa je?
You would imagine they would not get customers given the many internet scams that have been going around. Surprisingly, they have recruited many members who are waiting for the inevitable.
You meant to say it is a ponzi scheme? Anyway, i am sure they are all around the kikuyu radio stations where they are given an audience to reach even more people by the githeri media that does no due diligence on the scams they are exposing their listeners to

Why are you shifting wholesale blame of false and fraudulent advertising to radio stations instead of censuring the Government which holds the statutory powers of enforcement?
Is Kenya Kwisha Government playing it’s role or are they busy eating to notice anything else?

Why are you shifting wholesale blame of false and fraudulent advertising to radio stations instead of censuring the Government which holds the statutory powers of enforcement?
Is Kenya Kwisha Government playing it’s role or are they busy eating to notice anything else?
What will they be enforcing?

Don’t say @The.Black.Templar!
You mean to say that, like JSKS and the Tugeges, you are oblivious to Government’s role of promoting responsible and truthful advertising whilst acting against and banning misleading, harmful, offensive or irresponsible advertising???? It’s all in Broadcasting Department, by the way.

Any wonder our once proud Country is going down like a lead balloon? God help us.

Don’t say @The.Black.Templar!
You mean to say that, like JSKS and the Tugeges, you are oblivious to Government’s role of promoting responsible and truthful advertising whilst acting against and banning misleading, harmful, offensive or irresponsible advertising???? It’s all in Broadcasting Department, by the way.

Any wonder our once proud Country is going down like a lead balloon? God help us.
Show us a time when the/any government enforced "responsible and truthful" advertising

So i assume you have no recollection or knowledge of when any govt enforced "responsible and truthful" advertising? Ok...
Quite stonewalling and defending the indefensible and lacklustre regime of Kenya Kwisha.
We are not in a history class.
Kenya Kwisha regime is not fit for purpose as it is not serving or protecting Citizens the way it should.

Do ask them why they allow and tolerate licensed radio stations air misleading and untruthful adverts without consequences then come back for historical perspectives. Who knows Kenya Kwisha might win some bonga points!!!

Quite stonewalling and defending the indefensible and lacklustre regime of Kenya Kwisha.
We are not in a history class.
Kenya Kwisha regime is not fit for purpose as it is not serving or protecting Citizens the way it should.

Do ask them why they allow and tolerate licensed radio stations air misleading and untruthful adverts without consequences then come back for historical perspectives. Who knows Kenya Kwisha might win some bonga points!!!
Asking for evidence when the govt enforced "responsible and truthful " advertising is defending and stonewalling, we all want to know how that enforcement has been done before

It has come to my notice that you always ask whether and if a previous Government was acting on any weakness raised about Kenya Kwisha’s failing fortunes, as a defence.

You come across as those human beings who, unfortunately and out of no choice of their own, lack the common sense’s sense of improvement and progress. They don’t appreciate that human beings are endowed with an unquenchable sense of advancement and development.
Kenya Kwisha needs to break new grounds by doing things better and in an ingenious manner whether or not addressed by previous Governments.

So, for your own good and our dear country, cultivate a sense of progress…..